Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

A very warm welcome

Posted May 30, 2017
We received a very warm welcome from Natalia who had prepared our room for us even though I got my times mixed up and arrived three hours earlier than I had advised Natalia. Natalia was the most helpful host we've ever had! She told us how to get to the main attractions in Rome, made us coffee and looked up train times for our journey the following day - thanks Natalia! Our room had a lovely view of the garden and also included a kitchen with a fridge, stove, sink, pots and pans and cutlery which was greatly appreciated! The hotel is located near the Manzoni metro station and is also within walking distance of a supermarket. The hotel was also very quiet despite the busy area. We would definitely stay there again the next time we're in Rome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great place close to metro

Posted Jul 15, 2016
It was our second time staying there, we loved it the first time and they seem to have improved the rooms since our last time there. Great place with nice beds with a large bathroom. Excellent location: very close to the metro station (Manzoni which is 2 stations from Termini), there's a supermarket across the street and lots of nice restaurants in the area. Great staff as well. Very reasonable prices for such a great place and location. Definitely recommend to anyone visiting Rome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good facilities and convenient location

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay and helpful staff. I went with a friend and we wanted to separate on a few of the days but there was only one set of keys. Natalia did try hard to find us a second set but we decided it wasn't a big problem so made do with one set. We wanted to cook ourselves and facilities were just right but be warned the kitchen space is small so you will have to take turns!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Disappointing! Disappointing! Disappointing! Disappointing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Room was very clean, and spacious. Would have liked a light breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In center of city nice apartment

Posted Jul 7, 2015
In center of city nice apartment enjoyed the stay with our family of 4
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Small but very good for the price

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Price very reasonable for Rome
Clean apartment cooking facilities adequate. staff very helpful, if you have a lot of cases get a taxi from the railway station. watch out for pick pockets on the metro.
4 out of 5
by sriram from India

Small rooms and convenient location

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Small room but cozy and comfortable. 15min walk from roma terminal.. Lot of restaurant option around B&B. Reception desk not staffed so preferable to call before arrival. Except of small room size the stay was comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below Average hotel

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
We informed the hotel staff that we will arrive between 2 and 4 PM, but by the time we arrived there's no one waiting for us at the hotel. we reached there by 3:30 PM and were ringing the door bell for 30 mins. The staff who opened the door after 30 mins didn't even apologized. AC in our room didn't work, there's no one at the front desk to complain about it. Our room was Ok but bathroom was not clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Interno Roma was tops!

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Our stay at Interno Roma couldn't have been better. Manuel at the reception desk was a big help navigating our daily sightseeing in Rome. Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet for a good night sleep! We would stay there again. Thanks Manuel for the excellent service.