Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Weekend trip

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Very nice and helpful staff. Great breakfast! Perfect location for getting around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Roberta , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback further to your stay with us. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our hotel and its location. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Lovely hotel - good location

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is lovely and bar area is very good. Drinks too pricey the bar was also quiet which was a shame. Would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Roberta M., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so very much for your feedback. We are delighted to read that you truly enjoyed your stay, it's a great feeling for us ! We hope to see you back soon,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

nice hotel not far from the city centre

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: very clean and a very nice hotel
Cons: the room we were in was a little noisy at night i think we were on the side of hotel and may have been from the next door building
Location: its near the centre of rome just a little walk to most things
lovely hotel had a great stay nice people very near the city centre would like to go there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient hotel in location close to many sites. Really appreciated the free cell phone the hotel makes available to guests, it was very "handy"! Breakfast buffet was comprehensive and tasty. Fitness room was minimal and hot! Front desk staff was helpful. WiFi was non-existent in my room but fairly fast in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by Lee

Leon's is the place indeed

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay in Rome! Staff were very friendly and the hotel is a great little boutique 4 star. Close to Termini station we took the Leonardo Express from Fiumicino Airport which was quick and only €14. We opted for the deluxe room which was lovely. Highly recommend you head to Trastevere area for cool local bars/restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Crystal

Will return

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
We found a cockroach upon arrival into our room. Told the front desk and didn't get even an apology. Hotel is beautiful and modern. The bar staff wasn't very friendly
5 out of 5
by Julian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Antoine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sara gabriela

5star accommodations at budget prices

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
This place is amazing! Great AC, clean, new and the best cappuccinos I've ever had w a good breakfast selection. Highly recommend it... wouldn't stay anywhere else in Rome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Very good hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Everything was perfect, exept for the drinks at the bar They are way to expensive (16 euros for an Aperol spritz) .