Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Not clean at all.. i found spots of blood on the comforter , lot of dust everywhere, so cold rooms ,the owner looked the heater in the rooms . Very bad accomodation
4 out of 5
by Ah Mei

Satisfy

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Rene was friendly and helpful.His service is excellent. The building is old but room is comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by Wong

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Is is a basic and friendly hostel. I had travel all around the world. This one make me feel so welcome and it like staying in your friends home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended!!!!

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful experience at Little Italy.....the location was great, the host was very helpful, and we got an excellent deal. My only objection would be the lack of cleanliness.
5 out of 5
by Antonio

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
The host Rene was great. Gave excellent info on anything that was needed, including best ways to get to the main sites as well as information on buying tickets to se a futbol game. I would definitely recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be aware of hidden charges

Posted Oct 4, 2016
This is a very basic B&B, 4-5 bedroom flat in which you will have a guest next door and a bathroom/kitchen to share. This is a good choice if you just want a place to sleep and spend the rest of your time visiting Rome. If you wish to have some comfort and enjoy your bedroom, it is better to chose a hotel. The only issue I had in my stay was the unexpected 21 euros additional charge made by the B&B owner (not at all described or included when I made my reservation via expedia) that was supposed to be an extra charge according to who knows Italian law. It was my fault for looking into this in more detail but really disappointed with this additional charge that I felt was kind of "improvised".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great spot. Only a few rooms. Private. Rene is a great help!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels