Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David

Very good acommodation near termini station

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel near Termini station, just a five minutes walk. Spacious and clean room with all the necessary to spend a three night trip in Rome. My girlfriend and I were surprised by the dimension of our room, including the bathroom. The receptionists, all of them, were very friendly towards us. Both the check-in and the check-out were easy and quick. Although we did not try the restaurant or had breakfast, I would recommend the hotel 100%.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Clean and large enough

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Clean and the room is large enough. Can see Termini station from the nearest road.
Cons: The shower place is very narrow though bath room is large enough.
Location: On the other side, there are some restaurants and very close to Metro station. Can use two station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel except WiFi services

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was good experience for me for 3 days. Room was really good, big room with cleaned bathroom and cleaned bed.bad things: WiFi Internet connection...very bad to connect and also speed is horribly slow.I could not send any picture with whatsapp. Please improve this as it's very important for everybody
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam NL

Nice Hotel near Roma Termini Central Station

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Cons: Internet wifi speed in the rooms
Overall pleasant stay at hotel @ Prince Galles. Deluxe Triple room facility has a duplex setup which was an added pleasure. Bathroom was excellent, clean and modern steam shower facility. Reception lady was very courteous and helpful !! I would rate my stay in the hotel as above expectations and would again stay in the same hotel if I go back to Roma. Only point for improvement would be the wifi speed at the rooms which was quite slow
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Roma Termini

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Stayed here for a night as I need to travel out from Rome the next morning. Hotel is just a few blocks away from Roma Termini. It's an old hotel that really need some upgrade. If you are looking for a place that is near to train station, this may be your choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for money, reasonable sized rooms, all very clean, wifi. Quite old fashioned decor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very average hotel if even

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Not impressed, but for a budget hotel at least we got some sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Close to all amenities, easy to get to, pillows are a little bit soft but overall quite a good place to stay in.