Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana USA

Proof that Service makes all the Difference

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Cons: bed very hard
This is family run Hotel. The service was wonderful. Even before we arrived i received an email with information on transportation to the hotel, about trains, taxis and private limo service from the airport, which they arranged for us. When we arrived Consuello was on vacation, but Tony and Darina were very helpful with a map and restaurant recommendations. When Consuelo arrived the following week she was even more helpful. The Stuff makes all the difference with this experience. WI-FI very fast. Flat screen TV with a crazy remote. AC as leaking one morning which they fixed immediately. Huge bathroom. Bed a bit hard. Very Central Location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Consuelo, Hotel Management
Dear thank you very much, you are also welcome guests like you who make the difference, we hope to see you soon at the Relais, thank you for everything, Consuelo & Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017
I thank you heartily, we hope to see you soon at the Relais, thank you for everything, Consuelo & Staff
5 out of 5
by Danish from Mumbai india

Comfortable , Convenient & Good Value

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
-The B&B location is conveniently Located (walking @5mins from termini & @10mins from colloseum). -Comfortable bed, good air-conditioning & an excellent shower. -Ms.Consuelo checked us in. She & Her family were warm & helpful throughout the 4 night stay. -We didn't try the breakfast, but the coffee was good. -We definitely recommend the B&B.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sheffield

Perfect Location

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Loved it here. Close to good restaurants, supermarket and well within walking distance to Trevi Fountain/Colosseum/Cetral Museum. Will definitely go back. Consuela's advice regarding local amenities is an absolute must.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Consuelo , Hotel Management
Thank you dear, i hope to see you again in the future at Relais Conte di Cavour, best regards
5 out of 5
by Alison

Birthday break to Rome

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Consulea is a lovely host of a very clean welcoming and comfortable B & B we enjoyed our stay very much and will be returning one day soon ( it is on 4th floor and there is a cosy lift ) but still a lovely place to stay approx 5 min walk from main termini station and plenty of lovely restruants near by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cattie

Good to stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very kind and good environment, traffics. Just a little bit of problem in Wifi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Following reading positive reviews, I'd decided to make a booking. Upon arrival, I was pleasantly surprised of how nice the hotel reception was and friendly the receptionist in showing my where to eat and how to get around. The room was equally nice being clean and modern. The shower was brill and there was nice lighting effects in the room and corridors. Overall a very pleasant stay with a really good nights sleep in a clean and tidy hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and awesome shower

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This place was great for our trip. We didn't spend much time there, because we were out from sunrise to sunset, but it was an awesome home base. The bed was pretty good (and new/clean) and the bathroom was huge for something so close to termini
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels