Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sukrage Kaur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vanya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a few days in Rome!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good location near Termini. Short walk to tourist attractions and close to metro station. Room was a descent size and clean. Would book again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, good price

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: The staff was exceptionally friendly when I told them I was trying to practice my Italian, teaching me words and politely correcting my mistakes.
Location: Very close to the Colosseum and most other tourist attractions, with a great bakery nearby.
The staff welcomed us warmly and were very friendly throughout our stay. The rooms were aesthetically pleasing with modern colors and furniture. The bedroom and bathroom were small but didn't feel cramped. Well equipped, no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CLT

Bed & Breakfast

Posted Jun 4, 2015
We went to Rome to enjoy the city and the outside, not to spend to much time in a hotel room. The place was perfect for us. Very well located, close to Termini train station, walking distance to COLOSEO. The room was very clean, the staff very pleasant. Bed and pillows are comfortable. They offer complimentary fresh coffee and snacks, including fruits all day long. You get a ticket for your breakfast at a very pleasant place right at the corner of the hotel. Cafe Latte and a pastry at your choice. We would get back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
In a great location just round corner from metro station and a mile from the colossium and the forums .The room is small but comfortable and you wouldn't be getting romantic in the shower ..but overall it was great value for money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harare, Zimbabwe

In middle of Chinetown area

Posted Aug 15, 2014
This is not hotel....this is group of flats adapted for rent.The rooms in Via dello Statuto (smaller rooms) definitely not recomended...the rooms in Via Conte Verde (for 4 people) are very good.Breakfast is very simple...croissant and juice or coffee...every day is the same. Pro' s are: -Very close to metro station and Termini station Con's are: - All around Chinese shops with low quality goods. - The price is too high.Walking around this area it is possible to find much better accommodation for the same price and lower but they are not listed on Expedia.
5 out of 5
by Aryal from Finland

Great Location

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
No complain good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Breakfast barely included"

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Breakfast was a coupon for a croissant and a coffee at a bakery a few doors down. Might be standard in Rome, but this was incredibly disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great for the price

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Sarah was awesome, very helpful. Our room was cleaned every day and got fresh towels every other day. No was clothes though. Thought that was a bit strange. TV worked but the cable box didn't. Didn't matter though we were too tired at the end of the day to watch TV. Shower was extreme no small but I think that's a European thing. Walls are thin too so you can hear everything in the hall and out on the street. Overall we loved it and we didn't think the price was bad at all. I would stay there again. Close to the bus and metro.