Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by P

Perfect location,beautiful immaculate bedding.

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay.accomodation perfect ,super view across a street in central Rome.Rooms In beautiful historic building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Convenient and safe

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is located in a secure little courtyard area located conveniently to the train station. The check in process was smooth and quick. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Would stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a few days

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
The service was exceptional. Giulia was communicating with us few days prior to the stay. She was very helpful, friendly and nice. The location was very good 20 -30 min walking distance from the center for the city. Besides is in front of the Avenue the noise doesn't bother at night, but we had the room in front of the front desk and you hear when people comes in and out. The room was clean, of course not a 5 star room, but perfect just for sleep. we enjoy it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
I would not call this place a hotel. It is more of a room rental.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time and posting a review. I just would like to clarify that we never call our property hotel as indeed we are not. We are called "guest house", It clearly says that on the website you used to make a reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Central to the train station. Lots of local eating places around the streets. All offering home cooked food at very reasonable prices.
Very big comfortable rooms. Very clean. There is a lift as rooms are on the 4th floor. Guila, the receptionist is lovely, friendly and helpful. Anything we asked was answered. There is a fridge in reception where you can store any items to keep fresh. Tea/ coffee making facilities too and cold water. Simple breakfast served in room every morning to set you on your way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cornwall UK

Great value

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Maybe offer a continental-style breakfast
Location: Termini Station, Metro and buses.
Very comfy beds, clean, cosy, nice hosts and fairly close to Termini Station and Metro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Nice for boarding purposes.. Near to central station
5 out of 5
by Cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels