Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great Location

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Location! Room was clean.
Cons: The breakfast room has only 4 small tables and doesn't start until 7:30.
Location: Close to Roma Termini which is the interchange station for the Metro and you can also hop on a train to the airport and to go many places in Italy.
I was a budget traveller looking for a place close to the train station.
4 out of 5
by Tee Kit from Singapore

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
It nice and comfortable. Nice food around and near to the train station. The receptionist is nice to have direct us around Roma and the bus no. to take to place without Metro.
4 out of 5
by Ashfaque

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julian from sydney

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
nice location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Porto, Portugal

Hotel is close to the train station.

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: The breakfast, the staff and the beds.
Cons: The decoration of the room and the bathroom could be updated.
Location: There are good restaurants that are reasonable priced. The beginning of the Red Bus tour, Maria Maggiore Básilica, and near the train station.
The staff was helpful and spoke English. The rooms were small, but clean, and had good quality mattresses. There was no view out of the window but because we faced the alley it was relatively quiet. We enjoyed the Continental breakfast that had a variety of options, yogurt, cereals, fresh bread and pastries, jams, ect. It has a great location and is reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by Chunyi

A good deal in Rome

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel, good for $. The location is great, with many cafes around. It is 2 blocks away from train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice little hotel in great location!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly and nice selection for breakfast.
Cons: Rooms and beds very tiny. I first stayed here 1 night with a friend and the bed was ok, my second stay I had a single room, everything was very small!
Location: Easy to walk to from the trainstation, we walked to Fontana Di Trevi, Spanish Steps and Colosseum
We where pleased to find the hotel in a nice street with lots of restaurants close to the station. Walking distans to a lot of the attractions and felt safe to walk even at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England, UK

Nice hotel, cheap and close to transport

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Hotel and staff were great, close to train and bus stations yet close enough to walk to attractions like the Colosseum and Pantheon (if you don't mind walking). Good restaurants on the doorstep as well!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angeline from UK

Excellent location

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
We had a good stay at the Teti. It's really convenient for travelling and sightseeing.