Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean, tidy and in good location

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Nice room in a good location. Breakfast was handy and nice. Room was a bit small however and air conditioning was not included in cost of room. It was alright during our stay but in summer months would be a must and cost 13 euro a day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vicinity to Termini station

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness
Vicinity to Termini station. Bit of a hassle to bring up suitcases, would not recommend to people with mobility problems.
4 out of 5
by Chun-Gon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bradley

Made my first visit to Rome perfect!

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Amazingly central, clean rooms and the staff were ever so helpful. I left my bag in a taxi and the guy on the desk was phoning around for me while I got some sleep just so he could let me enjoy my visit instead of worrying. Will definitely be using this hotel again in the future!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thanks for you reviuw. When you want come again, you are welcome
4 out of 5
by Alan

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thanks for you reviuw. When you want come again, you are welcome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west midlands, england

good value for money

Posted May 10, 2017
5 min walk from train station, friendly staff, basic breakfast consisting of rolls, cheese, ham, yoghurts and pastries. Clean hotel. We arrived 2hrs early and our room was allready for us. Safety deposit box in room was free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Sergio, Hotel Management
Thanks for you reviuw. When you want come again, you are welcome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa

Nice small budgetary hotel near the termini

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanness, comfortable room
Location: Termini is just in 5 mins walking. Easily to get every place in the city.
Single room was clean, with comfortable bed. Location is also fine, 5 mins walking from Termini. Nice restaurant just behind the next door to the hotel building. Breakfast was also good. But when I've asked for a cup of coffee in the evening, the girl at the front desk answered this is not possible. Really strange as for me. Another guy from the front desk was super friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My first choice every time !

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
100% service as usual. Every day was perfect. Couldn't fault this hotel. Amazing instant hot water. Strong WiFi, good breakfast, very very helpful staff and pleasant.
3 out of 5
by Terry from Melbourne

Teti time

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal location to Termini. Second floor entry is annoying. Good restaurants nearby. Room fine as only used as a base for sleep and shower. Paying for aircon is a cheek!