Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Has the basic

Posted May 28, 2016
OK hotel. Would not stay here long term. Has a shower and bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Dear Stacey, hopefully we have much more to offer than a shower and bed. We may certainly be a simple place, but the majority of our guests find us both quite unique and comfortable, considering our competitive prices. We will be glad if you would give us a second chance and improve our rating in your consideration, in any case thank you very much for your comment and feedback. Kind regards, Andrea
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by paul from st Helens

not a good experience

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
stayed for 2 nights from 6 August 2015. air con not working, cold showers no hot water wifi not very good If you are think of going do not rely on air can or wifi. They may have fixed the hot water. It was 35c in Rome and the air con was definitely needed .
3 out of 5
by Pin Pin from hong kong

our stay at wrh termini

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
there werent any staff on duty after 9 pm, and they werent very friendly when we requested for assistance
4 out of 5
by Clint from Australia

Perfect for a couple of days in Rome

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for a short stay. Just around the corner from Termini station but difficult to find and lift only goes halfway to the hotel. Not a 24 hour reception but has a great shared kitchen space which is great if you are staying with a group of people as we were.
4 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Not even a hotel but an inn apart turned in rooms

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing, absolutely nothing
Cons: Honesty. This is not a hotel but a rented room with extremely limited comfort but charged like a real hotel
Location: Well, Termini is in the east side of the city and you can get almost everything walking. But that place is full of bums, drunk people and thieves
Bad in short words, from the beginning. It is anything but not a family hotel facility. Even it is marked as a second class albergo (less than a hotel) by Roman authorities. It has a good location but for a little more you can get a better hotel around. Probably for backpackers, but it will be too expensive for them. In fact, it is better run away from Rome, maybe other places more secure and without so many scammers...
4 out of 5
by Julio Cesar from Miami, Florida ,USA

Like all italy you canot find atention after hours

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Exelent location near main central station and bus ditribution center Good personel and friendly people Wifi not strong at every room but fear by the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Fair hotel near train station

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Cons: Expensive if without special discount.
Easily accessible, clean and tidy. No facilitiy in the room but has a common kitchen for share use.