Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new yotk

Close to train station

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Shared bath room with three other rooms, room in poor condition, not known this is not a regular hotel, description is not clear
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Excellent

Posted Sep 17, 2017
I got the best nights sleep, the staff was nice and welcoming! Plus it was always kept spotless! Thank you for a great stay :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great location

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfast,
Location: Right next to the train station
Excellent location near the rail station. Very friendly staff and excellent amenities for breakfast/snacks.
4 out of 5
by Edward

Nice Affordable Bed & Breakast

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
I selected this bed and breakfast based on the positive reviews I had read as well as the good location. I found that this was an excellent hotel that met my expectations and needs. It is an affordable bed and breakfast near the train station and the main sites. The owner, Robert, is friendly helpful person, who places customer satisfaction as a top priority. I would give this bed and breakfast high recommendations.
4 out of 5
by ANTHONY

Roman holidays

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Right opposite the Treminal in Rome comfortable for the rate we paid go there again 20 min walk to the main sites of Rome
4 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. A complicated process to get hold of caretaker by phone and a series of locks and keys for building and units. Basic breakfast items set out for self serve. Great location to Termini station, lots of restaurants in area. Truly a B & B.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very convenient B&B near Termini train station...

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Convenience, location, price
Cons: More bathmats so guests can have a dry mat after another guest has taken a shower...
Location: Terme di Diocleziano. Some decent osterie.
I arrived at the B&B after exchanging some phone messages with the staff... One has to ask around a little, because there is no very visible sign... The individual who welcomed me was hospitable and nice, and showed me room and amenities (mostly food for breakfast). The rooms are clean and relatively quiet given the location...
3 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Nice rooms very close to termini

Posted May 21, 2017
Confortableand spacious rooms. Bathroom with big shower. Good little breakfast included. But NOT for light sleepers! Walls are carton thin and doors are banging all the time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Wow is right

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Close to taxi, hop on hop off bus and train termini.
Cons: A new building.
Location: It's located in a busy area. Not much to do but take the taxi to places. Make sure you use euros.
We chose this hotel because it was close to the termini in Rome where we arrived from Venice. We were given an address of the hotel but when we got there they had moved. We called the number on the paperwork and he said he would be right over. The owner took us (by foot) about a few blocks down the street where they had apparently moved to a new place. The B&B looks like it's located in Chinatown area directly across from the termini in Rome. We took a little bitty elevator that was ancient and we could not get out. My husband freaked out (claustrophobic) it was funny afterward. The rooms were small and all night long the water pump went off (very loud) because there was a leak in it. My husband shut the water off to the toilet and we called the owner to come fix it the next day. There was no complimentary soap or shampoo or lotion or anything. Luckily I brought my own which my husband had to use. The only thing that was ok was the fridge and kitchen area we could use it. Oh and also it was very close to train termini.