Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Good hotel in Terneuzen

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Location is excellent just in the centre. Room size is good and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

large rooms

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
stayed in room 6. large spacious rooms with plenty of extras, 2x bedside radio`s, trouser press, in room safe plus 2 windows. would definately recommend a stay in this room.
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

Great location for the town

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great little hotel with close access to main streets for eating and shopping. Right on the local bus stop too.
3 out of 5
by Stephen from Amsterdam

Adequate

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was adequate. It would be great to have more fruit for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Reading

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Location: Plenty of cycling lanes and places to eat
Everything worked and was clean, breakfast was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chrissie from Essex

Excellent food and views.

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
The town took a bit of finding due to the direction we were coming from but once in town the hotel was well signposted. The location was pleasantly unexpected and we enjoyed walking along the water front in both directions, fascinated by the constant traffic from barges and boats of all descriptions. The room, which overlooked the waterfront, was spacious and more than adequate and the beds were really comfortable. The restaurant food proved to be excellent. We had no problem with parking, which was in a secure underground car park adjacent to the hotel and we had a reduced rate courtesy of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Kate P from Houston TX

Above average

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
We were biking from Amsterdam to Paris. This small city was at the end of our mileage range for a day. The hotel is not too hard to find as it is right on the main canal / waterway of the city and located by the main restaurant street and shopping street in the old city center. The room was larger than expected and very clean but the furnishings (bedside tables, lamps) were a bit worm side. Staff was helpful in answering questions
4 out of 5
by Jason from Hawaii

Good

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel is close to town, bus stop and the ocean. However, room did not have any outlets to charge my phone, I needed to unplug the lamp.