Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sungwoon from 서울

정말 좋은 위치에 서비스가 만점인 호텔

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
호텔의 위치가 마음에 들었습니다. 주차장도 안전한 프라이빗에 했구요..친절하고 서비스가 최고입니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Great service and care. The place makes you feel like 'local'.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by valentina, Hotel Management
Thanks for appreciating my rooms all the best Valentina
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pisa

Una camera nel centro storico

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: L'attenzione e il riguardo con cui il cliente è trattato nonché la cura per la camera.
Cons: Credo che la struttura soddisfi tutte le richieste del cliente senza deluderne le aspettative.
Location: La struttura si trova nel centro di Orvieto; si possono raggiungere facilmente il Duomo e la torre del Moro.
L'affittacamere Valentina si è dimostrata la migliore scelta che si poteva fare: personale gentilissimo e disponibile, camera molto carina e pulitissima nel pieno centro storico di Orvieto.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Valentina, Hotel Management
Gentile cliente grazie per aver apprezzato e raccontato ai futuri ospiti il suo gradimento e apprezzamento per il nostro lavoro. Con la speranza di riaverla nostro ospite la saluto cordialmente Valentina
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Extremely friendly and helpful

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Wotif
Thanks Valentina and Luis. I had an excellent stay
5 out of 5
by Hye Won from 인천

만족 만족 대만족!!!

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
비앤비 형태라서 주인분들이 엄청 친절하셨고, 테이블에 기본적으로 빵과 잼, 티 등이 제공됩니다. 커피포트도 있어 편리했습니다. 방 크기도 크고, 욕실도 깨끗하고, 샤워부스도 커서 좋았습니다. 테라스도 있어 아침에 조식을 먹기에도 편했습니다. 위치는 두오모에서 좀 떨어져있지만 오르비에토 도시 자체가 큰 것이 아니라 숙소가 어디에 위치해있든 중앙 번화가와 근접한 것 같습니다. 와이파이는 있으나 느렸습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moderncubicle.com

best bed yet! but loud below

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Best bed yet! Nice and comfy and clean. Only downside was noise at night below us. A child was screaming and crying throughout the night. But other good stay.
5 out of 5
by Lynda from Kamuela, Hawaii

Great room and location

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great location with parking nearby for additional $10 euros nightly which was well worth the price. We were met at the parking area by the staff who also assisted us with our luggage. Our room was lovely and spotlessly clean. We would definitely recommend this accommodation.
2 out of 5
by Lynda from Boston

Adequate place, convenient location

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room & bathroom were tiny and it felt like a boarding house rather than a B & B. Location was convenient. No parking so we had to pay attention to keeping change for the Parking meters.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Excellent location, delightful room, charming!

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: location was great and the room was most comfortable
Cons: All was very good.
Location: Close to excellent restaurants, but in a real neighborhood conveniently close to the Duomo, museums, and the main sites.
Terrific wonderful staff. So friendly and helpful. The room had a balcony and terrace that was fun. Great style.