Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Beautiful stay in Orvieto

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Valentina is extremely helpful. We had a car and always needed directions! She was amazing and made it all so simple for us.
Location: Extremely central
We stayed here for 5 nights and were very impressed. The rooms are beautiful and extremely clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by valentina, Hotel Management
Hi Catherine thank you so much for appreciating our job. we are very happy when our guests feel like home and well. hope to see you agaian all the best valentina
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Check-in and check-out was very easy. Valentina provided us with a delicious lunch recommendation. Thanks for a pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Location: Pienza was a small sleepy town (at least during the off season). We made a day trip to Montepulciano and did a wine tasting.
Comfortable room and bed. Great location. Free parking. Delicious breakfast. Welcoming and accommodating staff. Thanks for a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Orvieto

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
We used Orvieto as a base for day trips. We enjoyed the town and the surrounding area. We did not have a car. The hotel is walking distance to everything. The town is on top of a large hill, so there is a funicular to take you from the train to the town. We initially were staying only 3 nights, but we ended up staying an extra night. The service was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect accommodation

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Room was very comfortable, especially the bed. The room included breakfast, cereals, tea/coffee and bottles of water. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, they want to make sure their guests enjoyed their town.
Cons: We liked everything about the hotel. The staff was very kind.
Location: Location was central to all sights, but still in quiet location for peaceful sleep. We would suggest if you have luggage to get a taxi. (€15-20)
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by valentina, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks so much for appretiating our job. Hopefully we can meet you another time All the best Valentina
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
NO breakfast at this B&B.Some juice, water and packaged snacks in the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest thanks for making a review. Just to expalin, when you booked the room you choice the room without breakfast,what you found in the room, juice, water etc is offer by the staff for free but is is not part of the breakfast. Sorry again for the misunderstanding All the best Valentina
4 out of 5
by sandra from California

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Heart of city. Very convenient. Helpful staff (Luis). Enjoyed very much.
5 out of 5
by Damien from Melbourne Australia

A great time at B&B Valentina

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay at B&B Valentina. Luis, the host, is a great person who was extremely helpful with all of our needs. The room was extremely comfortable and was in a great location. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Great service and care. The place makes you feel like 'local'.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by valentina, Hotel Management
Thanks for appreciating my rooms all the best Valentina
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Extremely friendly and helpful

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Wotif
Thanks Valentina and Luis. I had an excellent stay