Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for a quiet get-away.

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was a wonderful afternoon and evening on our way south, and we were struck with the location on the lake.....amazing! The evening meal was disappointing, but nevertheless it did not affect our overall impression of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel with exceptional location

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The hotel overlooks the lake, and has an exceptional outside breakfast area with wide ranging views. On arriving at the hotel I realised I'd left my passport at the previous hotel the night before. The receptionist and director couldn't be more helpful and arranged with the previous hotel for them to drop off my passport halfway for me to pick up. Given I was flying out the next morning this was a life saver!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2015
il letto era scomodo la pulizia poteva essere piu' curata .nel bagno c'era cattivo odore e la doccia era intasata per il resto in una bella posizione con una bella vista il personale gentile e disponibile
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

da rimodernare

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel obsoleto, assolutamente da rimodernare. Pulito. Staff cortese. Colazione non molto soddisfacente
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Senza infamia e senza lode

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: La posizione, la vista sul lago, cordialità dello staff.
Cons: La struttura, gli arredi dell'hotel
Rilassante vacanza a due passi dal lago. Struttura molto datata con comforts ridotti all'essenziale. Difficoltà a trovare parcheggio se si arriva in ora tarda
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Ein interessantes Hotel in See Nähe.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Ein super hilfreiches und außerordentlich freundliches Personal. Tolles nach italienischen Erfahrungen, opulentes Frühstücks-Buffet.
Cons: Die Fernseher könnten einwenig größer sein für den heutigen Standart. Auch 2-3 Fahrräder täten gut und ein paar Gästeschirme.
Location: Das Gebäude hat eine interessante Vergangenheit. Die Wasserfälle von le Marmore sind ein Muss. Viele tolle Städte in der Nähe.
Von hier aus hat man viele Optionen für einen Urlaub. Sei es Wandern,Radeln, Wassersport, Sightseeing oder nahe schöne Städte zu erkunden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Ottima collocazione e vista spettacolare

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Bellissimo hotel già visitato in precedente visita a Piediluco. Impeccabile il personale e la pulizia. Ottimo anche il ristorante. Un pò piccolo e scomodo il bagno ma forse solo in alcune camere..da consigliare assolutamente
4 out of 5
by italiensturisten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels