Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Piotr from Preston

Very good

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel and restaurant.
3 out of 5
by Ella from Odense

Ok men ikke prangende

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Et 4 stjernet hotel , ja det var nok i 80'erne det var gældende, vores værelse havde et pænt forholds vis nyrenoveret badeværelse og var ok Der var ikke kaffe The brygning på værelset som der står i beskrivelsen De andre arealer er ikke renoveret Der er en stor pool, vi var der i februar og den var lukket ned for vinteren, så den kan jeg ikke udtale mig om, der var heller ikke møbler på balkonen, med det kan også skyldes vinteren Nabo området: udover er supermarked er det noget der ligner et industri område Der er en 2 km gåtur langs noget stører vej til banegården Og en tur ind til centrum ville jeg ikke tage til fods Men hvis man kommer i bil og vil kører ud herfra er det nok og placeret Morgen maden er ikke noget at råbe hurra for, nærmest kedelig, og slet ikke det jeg forventer af et 4 stjernet hotel, nok nærmer standarten for et 2 stjernet hotel
4 out of 5
by Cristiano from Lucca

Un buon hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Buono , colazione buona
3 out of 5
by Margrethe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by BPym

Disappointed

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Orbitz
One reason we picked this hotel was because it had air conditioning. However our room was quite warm and when we asked the front desk for help, we were told other travelers had reported they were too cold, so the staff turned down the system in all rooms. We also paid 3€ for wifi in the room which did not work longer than 20 minutes despite help from the front desk. The wifi money was refunded.
4 out of 5
by TerryW

One Night Stop

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on HotelClub
We just stayed one night on our way to Florence and it was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

scadenza di contratto ?

Posted Feb 7, 2013
Pros: RAGGIUNGIBILITA' STRADALE
Cons: ASPETTO E CONDIZIONI
Personale professionale, ma ambiente obsoleto e condizioni generali di forte usura degli arredi. sanitari imbarazzanti.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel vicino alla stazione

Posted Aug 30, 2012
Pros: Relax in piscina e buona colazione.
Cons: Obbligo di indossare la cuffia in piscina e dover pagare a parte la stessa.
Location: Terni d'estate e' una citta' morta anche perche' tutti i negozi sono chiusi per ferie.
Hotel posizionato non lontano dalla stazione quindi comodo anche per soggiorni di lavoro. Noi avevamo una graziosa camera con balcone che dava sulla piscina. Buona la colazione.
4 out of 5
by Rolf

Posted Jul 1, 2012 on Hotels
Et fint sted å være på "mellomlanding".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, convenient to main highways

Posted Oct 17, 2011 on Hotels
We were very satisfied with our stay at this hotel, but travelers should realize that this is a business hotel more than a tourist hotel.The hotel has a confusing layout but the staff is very helpful and our room was comfortable.The breakfast is good. Important to note: when we booked the room the only options given suggested that this is a non-smoking hotel, but you will need to write a note in your reservation in order to ensure that you will have a non-smoking room. We were given a smoking room but they happily moved us (the hotel was not full). Another odd note: the lighting in our hallway and room was very finicky.