Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by VINCENT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
a nice little hotel close to center with free parking & wifi. good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Just a great,clean hotel , wonderful staff, delicious breakfast & with a magnificent view of the most beautiful mountains like never seen before.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Bare bones hotel, across from train station

Posted Sep 7, 2015
This hotel was rated a 4.1 out of 5 on Expedia; it is a two-star at MOST. The first room we were given was dirty, with smears on the walls and stains on the pillows. The second room was better, but by that point we wanted to get out of there asap. Breakfast was decent, and all the staff were very nice. Only book this place if you are looking to save money and don't mind a slightly melonchy atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, ON

A cold night

Posted Apr 9, 2015
In general we enjoyed our brief stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly on check-in and helpful in directing us to a local restaurant for an early dinner. Unfortunately, one of our rooms was too hot and the other too cold. Directions on how to set the heating system would have been helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Centrally located to downtown with store and restaurants within walking distance
Location: Grocery store around the corner with some nice friendly restaurants nearby
Even though the evening was rainy, the hotel was warm and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Ens100 from London

Great all round hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels
Very good location and good clean rooms. Could do with bit of modernisation but still had a pleasant and good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MR. K from Miami, FL, USA

OLD TIME STYLE AND SERVICE

Posted Apr 28, 2013
Pros: STYLISH
Location: DOWNTOWN
BEAUTIFUL CHARACTER HOTEL, ALL NATURE MATERIALS, MARMORE, WOOD FLOORS, REAL LINEN LINENS. PERSONNEL OUTSTANDING, EXCELLENT BREAKFAST, EVEN CAPPUCHINO WAS SPECIAL MADE FOR US. POOL, FREE PARKING. WE WILL RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WHO IS SEEKING SOMETHING DIFFERENT FROM FLAGSHIP DRYWALL MONSTERS.
4 out of 5
by Raphael

Good place in Terni

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels
It was a good place in Terni. It's in front of the train station and a few blocks from the Corso (the main avenue of the city).