Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brandi from Trani, Italy

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for Valentine's Day. They booked a spa package for us, and my husband arranged for a gift to be left in the room for me. They were very accommodating. The apartment (1 bedroom) was very spacious and clean. The bathroom was also very clean and spacious. The only negative for me was that the bed is too firm for me. It is softer than the floor, but I like a softer bed, so sleep was a little difficult. We were able to walk to the historic center of town - 15-20 minutes, and only a 10 minute walk to the San Valentino Cathedral.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels
Nicer than my apartment at home. Curteous staff and clean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Wow

Posted Sep 7, 2011 on Hotels
Well this was really an amazing place to stay!!! The staff were so lovely and could not be helpfull enough, everything they did was with a huge smile and they were really so warm. The appartment was stunning, very large and above all really comfortable and clean, everything was emaculate. The location was perfect for everything and a brilliant place to stay for a visit to Umbria, and is brilliant value for money. I really would recommend staying here. In fact I will be rebooking for my next visit. Thank you Diamamterosso!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Comfortable modern aparthotel Room/bath/kitchen-li

Posted Sep 3, 2017
I came to Terni for work, and stayed at Diamanterosso while looking for a flat. Pleasant stay in a quiet area, though close to center. Helpful and nice staff. Room has 3 spaces (sleeping room, bath and living room with kitchen). Little apartment, modern and useful, ideal both for short and longer stays. Petrol station, supermarkets and trattorie at foot distance. I highly recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Patrizia, Hotel Management
E' stato un vero piacere avere ospiti intelligenti e simpatici come Voi. Un saluto affettuoso a Lei e alla deliziosa Anna
5 out of 5
by Rosa

Hotel consigliatissimo

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Abbiamo alloggiato presso la struttura durante il weekend pasquale e posso parlarne solo positivamente. Personale gentilissimo e disponibile a qualsiasi orario e camera molto spaziosa, con ogni gener di comfort. Lo consiglio vivamente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buona soluzione

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Ottima soluzione a Termini. 20 minuti a piedi dal centro. Confortevole ci ritornerei.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
appartamento molto confortevole e spazioso, eravamo in 4 con due stanze due bagni e un soggiorno dotato di cucina molto ampio, personale molto cordiale.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Simone, Hotel Management
Grazie per la recensione e tornate a trovarci.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marco from Fologno

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo!