Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chilliwack

Located downtown, close to everything!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly atmosphere.
Cons: Not a thing!
Location: Stores, restaraunts, site seeing, all very close to hotel.
Had a wonderful stay. Staff was very friendly and professional. Would recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Fantastic weekend room, the breakfast in the morning was awesome and the cook very nice, staff was great and very friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Old, tired facilities. Overpriced for what you get.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Van BC

Central location

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nice place, great breakfast included, staff very friendly and helpful (jasmine), good restaurants close by, fast food and Starbucks close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from telkwa bc

Close to everything downtown and ball fields.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Bed very comfortable room was quite.
Cons: Improve to update the rooms more and abit more on the cleaning Dept.
Location: Location is good walking distance to all stores downtown close to sports events and ice arena.
Staff was very friendly and helpful everything was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Nice place. Close to shopping. Great breakfast

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Cons: Parking lot too small. Needs to have a ramp from the lot to the front door, it was hard to roll the luggage up the step.
Nice, clean. Close to shopping. Great breakfast . Would recommend to friends
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Sobrante, CA

Nice hotel in downtown Terrace

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Cons: The weekend housekeeper was not the best.
Location: Great location. I was visiting relatives so I wasn't there as a regular tourist. However, I visited Heritage Park Museum and it was very interesting.
The hotel has a great location and the included free breakfast is great. There is a friendly young man who keeps the food coming and provides assistance to those who can't operate the waffle maker. The desk staff members are informative and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to any visitor to Terrace.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by shahnaaz, Hotel Management
i am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry about the weekend housekeeper but have added another one which will be helpful to our hotel. Many thansk for your kind review
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from prince george b.c.

t.v.did not work

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: staff were good
Location: location good, beside shops
t.v..did not work in room staff offered another room but not wish to move
3 out of 5
by Jacques

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by robin from kitimat

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
we were going to a wedding just needed somewhere to crash.it was perfect good price that included breakfast.friendly staff.