Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remote and relaxed

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
Great staff who were always friendly and helpful. You will need a car to get to town but there are good towns nearby
5 out of 5
by Pete

Very Enjoyable Stay

Posted Apr 22, 2012 on Hotels
Nestled in the rolling hills of Tuscany surrounded by olive groves and vineyards. 5 min to local markets. 25 min from charming Arezzo, a beautiful 1.5 hour drive to Sienna, and < 1 hr drive by highway to Florence. Beautiful and clean place to stay with excellent service. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Mattias

En perfekt oas för lugn!

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
En perfekt oas för att varva ner och njuta! Mycket fint med poolområdet och att kunna ta en promenad genom deras vinodlingar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Dear Mattias, thank you very much! We wait for you again! Chiara and all the staff of Agriturismo Poggitazzi
5 out of 5
by Marie

Perfekt!

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Super lækkert sted at bruge et par dage til ren afslapning og nyde de flotte omgivelser. Alt var perfekt. Det eneste der måske manglede var en lille café på stedet, hvor man kan købe en kaffe og kage, da man ellers skulle køre 5 km for dette.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Dear Marie, thank you very much for your review! we are really happy that you're enjoyed the stay! We are in the middle of the countryside but maybe next year we could think of setting up something like you suggested. Thank you! Best regards, Chiara
5 out of 5
by Denise from København

Dejligt Ægte Toscansk ophold

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Mig og min veninde havde i lang tid snakkede om Toscana og al dens skønne natur. Og dette hotel lever virkelig op til alle de tanker man kan have om Toscana. Vi var uden bil så det var lidt lang rejse dertil, men at cykle eller gå ture i bjerg og naturoplevelserne kan virkelig anbefales. Stedet er en gammel vingård som har ligget der i over 100år og hotelejeren er selv vokset op i landskabet. Det er ikke alle i personalet der kan snakke engelsk men virkelig søde og service orienteret. Helt sikkert en anbefaling værd!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elena e Alberto from milano

Meraviglia

Posted May 14, 2013
un gioiellino immerso nel verde della Toscana più bella, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo