Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edwin from Malaysia

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, very close to Space outlet and 30 mins from Mall Outlet. Free parking at hotel and 10 mins drive to train station to get to Florence City.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable rooms. Great and convenient location for driving travelers. 15 minutes away from outlets.
5 out of 5
by Gerardo

Ottimo Hotel colazione spettacolare

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Avevo scelto l'hotel come stazione di sosta per andare a Sud .... È' stata un ottima scelta e mi sono accorto che può essere comodo anche per un soggiorno più lungo per visitare i dintorni
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Malta


Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
We spent two nights at this hotel. The people who run this place are always ready to help you, very respectful and generous. It helps if you own a car as public transport is not that frequent and the train station is not in walking distance.
4 out of 5
by patrick from schweiz

optimal für die durchreise

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
an der A1 gelegen optimal nach florenz assisi siena oder richtung rom top frühstück sehr nette laute klein unscheinbar aber fein zimmer etwas in die jahre gekommen aber sauber und gross uns hats gefallen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from berlin

Zimmer sehr gut,fruschtuck perfekt .

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Zimmer,serwis,fruschtuck
Cons: Bleiben sie ,bite so wie sind
Location: Prada 15 Minuten mit den auto unterwegs,
Sergut,besuchen sie alle prada.ich kam nicht Meer ehrzelen. Danke
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bergamo

Tutto ok

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Vicinissimo all'uscita dell'autostrada, personale cortese camere curate.
5 out of 5
by Éric from France

Très bien

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
Parfait pour une étape en voiture. Établissement très facile à trouver, à quelques minutes d'Arezzo. Le personnel est très attentionné. Nous recommandons.
5 out of 5
by Marco from Montreuil

hôtel étape

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
super hôtel pour qui veut séjourner une nuit "étape".Personnel accueillant et petit déjeuner exceptionnel !