Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Sukhi

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Ricardo at the front desk was the most friendly person and highlight of our stay. Thanks Sukhi
4 out of 5
by james from Oregon

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
simple, clean, friendly.
5 out of 5
by CHI KEUNG from Hong Kong

Great value of stay

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is nice and helpful. The room is spacious. The restaurant next to the hotel is a good one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dumbartonb

Perfect Hotel for our stay

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: I loved everything about the hotel. It is well decorated and spotless. The room was lovely and the breakfast was first class.
Cons: Wifi service was poor, but not a problem as did not need it for much
Location: Hotel is in a perfect location for exploring. Just off motorway therefore easy to get around.
I stayed here with family for four nights. We used this as a base for visiting friends in the area. The location of this hotel is superb. Very easy to find from motorway and easy to get to local destinations. First impressions were superb. The hotel looks lovely and the reception area is tasteful and spotless. We had booked a triple room and there was more than enough room for three people. Again, the room was spotless and the bathroom was spacious, with good selection of toiletries. The mini fridge was very useful as it was very warm during our stay. Air conditioning worked a treat. The only slight downside was the wifi was not very reliable and kept losing connection. The room was cleaned daily to a high standard. The selection available at breakfast was more than adequate and well presented. The staff were lovely and always available when needed. Although the hotel was near a busy road, I found it quiet enough and had no problem sleeping. I would recommend this hotel to anyone as a base for exploring this beautiful area. The price was very reasonable for this standard of hotel.
5 out of 5
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

vacances en famille

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
hôtel sympa et personnel agréable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pulito, confortevole ed ospitale.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
L'ideale per spezzare un viaggio lungo l'A1. Abbiamo trovato personale cortese, disponibile e molto attento nell'offrire soluzioni ad una famiglia numerosa, in viaggio con con bambini piccoli. Stanze pulite ed in linea con la categoria. Avevamo il timore di trovare stanze poco riscaldate, visto il periodo freddo e di bassa stagione. Invece è filato tutto liscio! Lo consigliamo senza dubbi!
5 out of 5
by leandro vida from Brazil

an excelent surprise

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
We stoped at Michelangelo on our way to Florence. And what a hotel! I was worried cause The front is not that pretty. but what do they say about judging books by it's covers? The staff is really nice, and The rooms are excelent, They gave us the option to take a room with a hidromassage bathtub, and it was awesome. The beds are confortable and the linnens are top notch. The breakfast is the best we had in Italy so far, everything is delicious. An extraordinary option if you are apssing by.