Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel billing is very shady...

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Would never recommend this hotel to anyone by any means. Initially booked for two nights and checked out after one night. They gave me an invoice and a bill for one night but went ahead and charged my credit card for two nights without my authorization. On calling the hotel they refused to return. Am surprised that Hilton runs such kinds of hotel. What a rip off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good for people who like to play golf
5 out of 5
by Alberto from London

A great pleace to stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable, great nice dinning terrace with very good food. Nice swimingpool and Gym.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Disgraceful for a Hilton. DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Hotel in the middle of nowhere. Photos you have seen of the view are fake. View you will get will be of a wall. Staff gave poor service. Room never cleaned. Gave us a room someone was sleeping in. 45 mins away from Barcelona IN A CAR! Poor management. Spa facilities were very poor and cold. Stay away!
4 out of 5
by Ruben from Florida

Excellent but remote

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Other than the fact that the hotel is located 30-35 minutes from Barcelona, in a sparsely populated area of Terrassa, this hotel is really good. The staff is outstanding and the property itself is top notch. But every trip into the city is a 50 euro ride, each way. Consider that when you're evaluating the total cost of stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice golf course location, great service

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Scenery, staff, service, food & beverages
Cons: There is a REALLY horrible sewer smell from the bathroom. I think they do not have adequate P-Traps and vent lines, so instead it vents into the room.
Location: Montserrat, golf courses
The location is remote and scenic, and the hotel property is very stylish.
5 out of 5
by Dumitru from Bucharest

Very good hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, clean, breakfast very good, internet wifi very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KSA

Very sadly let down by other guests.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Facilities and staff are great. Food is wonderful.
Cons: Don't go if there is a wedding next door.
Arrived on a Friday afternoon and the room (Deluxe with Balcony) was fantastic. The hotel is beautiful and the location is lovely, next to a manor house and golf course away from the bustle of the city. The staff are friendly and we were very pleased. We also ate in the restaurant which was fantastic. However, there was a wedding reception in the Manor House and most of the guests were staying in the hotel. The music went on until 4 am which we could hear clearly, then the wedding guest returned very noisily to their rooms at around 5 am. No sleep for us and complaint to the hotel. Saturday saw new guests arriving for another wedding reception. No sleep again Saturday night and a call to reception at 5 am to complain about one room making so much noise it even woke our 6 year old daughter. It was such a shame given how good the hotel and staff are. I couldn't get over how inconsiderate people can be.....
3 out of 5
by Catalina from Dubai

Poor facilities

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
The breakfast buffet very good, the room very small - not even a usual fridge for minibar ! The hotel is lacated in the middle of nowhere - it is OK - but no shuttle to the near train station ???? Is this Hilton ?? Reasonable would be 3 shuttles a day to Barcelona, but to Terassa train station at least at request a shuttle.
3 out of 5
by Yossi oved from Tel Aviv

wrong address

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
Things did not start well The address as appears on your website. Is incorrect The city is wrong We therefore spent three hours until we got to the hotel instead of under an hour So we arrived very annoyed Then though the room was nice we noticed a smell. But so exhausted from the hours lost decided to ignore it When evening came though the smell was terrible and only got worse during the night We complained next morning and the hotel admitted that indeed there was a problem with thevtoiket and offered us another room The sent us up a free dessert as an apology which was nice The next night though we were eaten by mosquitoes We just has no luck this trip The hotel is beautifully located and the staff are lovely but this trip I think we just had no luck