Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We went to Indiana for a wedding and stayed at this hotel. The hotel does not have a cafeteria where you can eat and also does not offer any food services other than coffee. The hotel is clean and our room is nice with a little fully equipped kitchen inside for guests to prepare their food (Fridge/microwave/cooktop and dish washer).
5 out of 5
by karen from Hubbard

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was only overnight but we want to go back for a weekend because there looked like a lot of great things to do just on the one block!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chatham, On Canada

Quiet area in heart of downtown. Exceptional

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Beautiful older building renovated with all the comforts of home.
Cons: I cannot think of anything.
Location: This was just a stop over to another destination. Didn't do much but rest.
We were extremely surprised and delighted. The room was exceptional and we enjoyed a nice quiet night. We will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert from Lincoln

Terre Haute Stay.

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Liked it for the most part, but they did not have breakfast in the morning. For the price of the hotel, I think you would find a better value somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Canada Flintridge, CA

Excellent low priced hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2016
It matched hotels where I have stayed that cost twice their price. The staff were friendly and competent. The facilities were well kept up, and they have amenities such as a little conference room, an exercise room, and a computer/business center. There are good places to eat and bars within a couple of blocks. They provided a full size refrigerator, microwave, etc. in the room. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No breakfast?!

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
There was no free continental breakfast so I will literally never stay here ever again. Breakfast is the most important meal of the day, it should be a crime to not serve free continental breakfast at a hotel. Other than that great place. 10/10
3 out of 5
by wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Best Hotel!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2016
This is by far the best 3-star hotel I've ever stayed in!! From the really nice front desk guys to the awesome rooms and the cleanliness, I'm beyond happy with this hotel. When you walk in the door you are greeted with a smell of a nice fragrance that permeates throughout the hotel! Definitely a first class hotel with top notch facilities! Lots to do around the hotel is a plus as well!