Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly,efficient staff!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: The staff was so friendly! And really seemed knowledgeable!
The staff at this hotel are outstanding. Check in took about 5 minutes, check out--even less! The hotel is located at a very convenient spot, easy access to almost everywhere. Great continental breakfast, and the room was very comfortable. We only stayed one night, but it was a great experience. I definitely recommend it if you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Just a nice place to stay. Close to everything, food, shopping and 70.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Very comfortable motel.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I had a wonderful stay at this Comfort Suites. The staff was beyond helpful as well as friendly. I will return to this motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, close to shopping

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Staff was great, rooms are clean, great location, breakfast was awesome
Cons: Pool could be cleaner, hot tub needs to be fixed
Location: close to mall, eateries
Helpful staff, clean rooms, food close by, reasonable price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
I booked this hotel for me and my daughter for her 21st Birthday....because it had a pool and hot tub....After we checked in we found out tha hot tub had been out of order for several months . The pool was so cold you could not get in it....what should have been a good memories...did not turn out that way...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Owensboro

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
I don't mind paying for breakfast but this was too expensive!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I love the big space!! Will definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Not impressed!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: It was away from the main highway. Close to family and friends.
Cons: Jacuzzi broken and upstairs guests were very noisy and loud all night long. Coffee was always out and needed to ask for more to be made. Breakfast was so-so. Lots of Police presence next door at the hotel in the adjacent parking lot.
Location: Nothing to do and bad experiences from 6 out 6 restaurants.Can not get alcohol on Sunday either. Not much happening.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels