Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice room but room had a small bathroom

Posted Jun 6, 2017
it was very clean and quite and they had good food for breakfast and afternoon snack
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice hotel. Pet friendly/ family friendly!

Posted May 24, 2017
Nice experience. Kickback was great. Breakfast was great. Pool small but kids had fun swimming! Hot tub good. Room clean and bathroom essentials great!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the area

Posted May 18, 2017
Ok hotel for just off highway 70 but definitely on the lower end of the quality scale for Drury
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted May 10, 2017
Convenient location for my business meeting. Starbucks is across the street and other restaurants nearby. Right off the interstate, a little noisy, but not surprising. Carpet in need of a good cleaning throughout. Bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Extremely friendly staff. Good location. Food and drinks included was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Clean and Friendly

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Good location for my work in Terre Haute and across the state line in Illinois.
Cons: nothing
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shopping very close by!
Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful. The room was clean and the amenities were plentiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warsaw, IN

Great experience as usual with Drury!

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The staff was amazing as usual. We've come to expect nothing less from Drury. The room was clean and comfortable and as a added bonus very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the pool area. Free drinks and buffet in evening and hot breakfast in morning were awesome and so convenient not to have to leave hotel after a long drive to find a place to eat. Staff very friendly and efficient..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and more.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
It was easy to get into. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. Indoor pool and spa. Plus there's a hot breakfast and evening drinks & food. I would stay there with my family again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hotel - Terre Haute. Home - Goessel, Kansas

My mistakes led to looong checkin

Posted Mar 28, 2017
I made a reservation on Expedia and it took more than two hours to get into our room. Almost all of several mistakes were mine. Hotel staff were very helpful and let our 8 and 6 year old grandkids swim while we waited. They were very concerned but it just took a long time for us (hotel, Expedia, me) to figure out the problems and complete the checkin. I saw one of the same front desk staff when we checked out and she said she'd felt bad that evening at home about our wait. Very friendly and caring staff. Plus Good breakfast and reasonable rates considering the excellent facility.