Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adrian, MI

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel was very clean. The breakfast was great. The only down side was the pool was cold. Thank goodness there was a hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ready access of highway.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Check in employee was great. Check in employee was great. Check in employee was great. Check in employee was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Terre Haute, IN

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Very nice hotel! We will stay here again! It was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Quick trip to Terre Haute

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Location: Check out Footers Pizza for great pizza and sandwiches that can be delivered
We were able to attend our family reunion at the last minute and traveled from Kansas City to Terre Haute. We typically stay at the Drury because of the complimentary breakfast and evening reception. The staff, especially Toni in the meal service, Cole & Brittany at the front desk, we're very accommodating and quick to respond. The only opportunity I saw would be to have someone go into the pool area periodically so that unattended children can be asked to get their parents or leave altogether. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice room but room had a small bathroom

Posted Jun 6, 2017
it was very clean and quite and they had good food for breakfast and afternoon snack
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice hotel. Pet friendly/ family friendly!

Posted May 24, 2017
Nice experience. Kickback was great. Breakfast was great. Pool small but kids had fun swimming! Hot tub good. Room clean and bathroom essentials great!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the area

Posted May 18, 2017
Ok hotel for just off highway 70 but definitely on the lower end of the quality scale for Drury
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Graduation Stay

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay the bathroom in the corner room was almost too small to use but at least it was clean that's always a plus
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for ISU graduation and, although the hotel itself was great, our car was broken into in the parking lot. It was rummaged through and the DVD remote was stolen as well as a camera.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted May 10, 2017
Convenient location for my business meeting. Starbucks is across the street and other restaurants nearby. Right off the interstate, a little noisy, but not surprising. Carpet in need of a good cleaning throughout. Bed was comfortable.