Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 80465

Rest from a long drive.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Staff, Location, Comfort.
Cons: Breakfast. Try something different.
Location: Traveling through on business - a very comfy stay away from home. Nice pool and facilities. Just off I-70 by a second. Fabulous.
Helpful accommodating staff - very friendly. Complimentary meal was awesome - very convenient. Facility was nice and clean. Very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this hotel.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Clean comfortable great breakfast and evening snacks. Loved staying here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryville, United States of America

Good hotel for one night

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: I like the staff. They are very devoted, lobby, business center
Cons: Old furniture , no pressure in the shower, gym is outdated , équipements are falling appart
Location: Location is near restaurants and grocery store, pharmacy ,etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
I would stay here again, easy to get to from the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pekin

Great place to stay in Terre Haute IN

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Staff very friendly & helpfull. Room clean & immaculate. Great food & service. Loved our stay. Will stay again & recomend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Great hotel, clean, comfortable.

Posted May 10, 2016
This hotel is one of many I have used in Terre Haute and this is by far the best for the price, great rooms, very clean and well appointed. Awesome staff and the managers special is cool. Nice breakfast too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016
No problem, good accommodations, adding a bit more, take it or leave it......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huron, OH

Cross country trek

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Clean. Easy access to highway. Good coffee.
Location: Close to university.
We were driving Colorado to Ohio, only there for an overnight. Perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pets in the dining area!

Posted Mar 26, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel previously and do not realize they were "pet friendly" until this trip. Although I do not normally book in pet friendly hotels due to allergies, it was too late to change hotels that night. It would be more sanitary and considerate of those without pets to restrict animals from the dining area. I will avoid Drury in the future now that I am aware of the pet friendly policy, oversight on my part. Also, there was only one person working the desk for late check in and she was busy doing lobby chores which caused myself and others checking to wait longer than necessary to get into the building to check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting pool

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Hotel lobby area and room were nice. However, the condition of the pool and hot tub were horrible! One elevator was also broken during our entire stay. Would not return simply because of how gross pool water was. They really should have shut it down and called someone to come clean it. Water was greenish brown. We paid more to get hotel with pool and there was no way I was stepping foot in there!