Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Great stay

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Hotel staff were very gracious, we were very happy with the continental breakfast and overall cleanliness of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loud!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Put us in the worst room in the hotel. Right by lobby where people are partying , window to Main busy Street, backs up to elevator. I guess making reservations ahead of time doesn’t do you any good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Apple cider in lobby was watery. Housekeeping was very loud in the hallways day of checkout. I'm sure they were trying to make sure we were up and moving by checkout time but found it unnecessary.
5 out of 5
by Lynn

Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, well maintained, and convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jonesboro, ar

Great...except

Posted Nov 24, 2017
We asked the housekeeper for extra towels...she literally put clean towels on the chair and left. Dirty towels on the ground, trash cans full, beds unmade.
5 out of 5
by Donald

Great overnight stay, just off I-70 exit.

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
This Hampton Inn was just off I-70, close to restaurants and gas stations. Perfect stop while travelling. The hotel was clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. Breakfast provided was good, eggs, waffles, omelets, sausage, fruit, cereals, yogurt, juice, coffee.
5 out of 5
by Lorelei M.

Wonderful Stay

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room, very clean, courteous staff, and a fantastic Continental breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to anyone:-)
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
The beds are too small for two people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Terre Haute

Nice hotel by Interstate

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Always glad to find nice places on our travel routes.