Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Nice hotel, clean rooms, good continental breakfast, staff was extremely pleasant & friendly. Pool was not available. That was the only negative about the entire stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to college we were visiting.

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Everything was fine, the room was clean and the access to restaurants, etc. good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consistent quality

Posted Jan 13, 2018 on Hotels
I often stay at Hampton hotels. They are consistently comfortable, clean, and conveniently located.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Great stay

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Hotel staff were very gracious, we were very happy with the continental breakfast and overall cleanliness of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Perry

Home away from Home

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
I would like to give a very HUGE shout out to Brandi!! she was awesome in making our stay the best. We go there and our reservation went through Expedia well the room they gave us was not the correct type of room. Brandi went way above what she had to and got Expedia to keep the same rate we paid and get us in another room. She was awesome!!! Also every one working at this establishment are fantastic awesome customer service and I highly recommend this Hotel to anyone staying in the Terre Haute area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loud!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Put us in the worst room in the hotel. Right by lobby where people are partying , window to Main busy Street, backs up to elevator. I guess making reservations ahead of time doesn’t do you any good
5 out of 5
by Daniel

GREAT BREAKFAST!

Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast BEST IN THE CITY!!! (For hotels.) Older lady cook at breakfast a real sweetheart. GIVE HER A RAISE!!. Night shift front desk good too!
4 out of 5
by Shannon

ISU

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was chilly. The thermostat would show the temperature went up but it was still chilly in the room. The room was not real quiet. We could hear everyone else turn there shower on. It looked as if this was an older hotel that was fixed up. The beds were very comfortable!