Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Victoria Emberton from Greensburg, Indiana

2017 ISU Graduation!!

Posted Dec 16, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time. The hotel was two blocks from the Hulman Center! Perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indpls

Over and over and over

Posted Dec 14, 2017
I filled out this review once and two days later I am asked to do it again. Redundancy I dont care for. And again the review comes up again and again.
5 out of 5
by Pat

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, They made the 10 yr old girls feel welcome. Older hotel but location and especially the service was wonderful. We enjoyed the pool and Jacuzzi. Food is exceptional
4 out of 5
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Good place for fiends and family.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Great staff (Kathleen) at desk and others. Nice location. Friendly and helpful. Breakfast staff great for a Sunday brunch. Keep up good job.
5 out of 5
by Albert

Great hotel in Terre Haute

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice property with good perks for the business traveler. In downtown Terre Haute which is really charming.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

No a.m. eating.

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was very nice except for the breakfast for which they charged $ 9.95. Food was not tasty at all. Appeared to be powdered scrambled eggs. Overpriced. Would recommend going out of the hotel for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Candy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Terre Haute, IN.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
We had a very nice stay. The staff was friendly and kind. Everything was neat and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troup, Texas

Excellent location for our visit

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Hotel was very close to library where we were going to do research. Desk clerks were very helpful. The breakfast buffet was excellent and reasonably priced for location of hotel. Room was very comfortable, but bathroom door had to be closed to come in and out of room. Liked the fact the bathroom light had a sensor which allowed the light to come on when the bathroom was entered and went off when the bathroom was vacated. Do need to realize you will hear trains because of the location of the hotel.