Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmersburg

Comfortable, clean hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on CheapTickets
Clean, comfortable hotel in the heart of downtown Terre Haute.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel located on the campus of Indiana state.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Nice area in walking distance to Indiana State University. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very pretty hotel, great downtown location.
5 out of 5
by Alan from Hoover, AL

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, walking distance from campus. Breakfast wasn't included, just as a heads up, but that shouldn't influence why or why not one uses a hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Cold water in shower and staff failed in wake up c

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Very clean and close to Indiana State University
Cons: Better plumbing and wake up call organization. Also, the breakfast is not part of the stay and patrons will be charged for their meal.
When we complained about cold water (room 300) staff informed us that, yes, this room was at "the end" of hall and this was a common problem. They had no excuse for failing to deliver our wake up call.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evansville, in

Poor condition broken door, hairdryer.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Bartender new nothing about alcohol, had no idea what a martini was, my Canadian Club and water came like a martini. Many broken items, hair dryer, door handle. Front desk did confirm all, gave us a discount.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Pool

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: The location, the pool.
Cons: The beds and pillows are horribly uncomfortable.
Location: ISU - shopping, eating, etc.
My daughter loves this hotel for her birthday as it is close to her sister (at ISU) and it has a pool!