Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indpls

Over and over and over

Posted Dec 14, 2017
I filled out this review once and two days later I am asked to do it again. Redundancy I dont care for. And again the review comes up again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Good place for fiends and family.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Great staff (Kathleen) at desk and others. Nice location. Friendly and helpful. Breakfast staff great for a Sunday brunch. Keep up good job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Terre Haute, IN.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
We had a very nice stay. The staff was friendly and kind. Everything was neat and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troup, Texas

Excellent location for our visit

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Hotel was very close to library where we were going to do research. Desk clerks were very helpful. The breakfast buffet was excellent and reasonably priced for location of hotel. Room was very comfortable, but bathroom door had to be closed to come in and out of room. Liked the fact the bathroom light had a sensor which allowed the light to come on when the bathroom was entered and went off when the bathroom was vacated. Do need to realize you will hear trains because of the location of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Janet M

Definitely recommend the Hilton Garden Inn!

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Was only there for one night, everything was very good, had a great night's sleep.
5 out of 5
by Beth

Always satisfied when I stay here.

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
I always stay at the Hilton.
5 out of 5
by William

Perfect stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest IN

Great hotel in a nice area.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Very clean with a great staff. Good location. Felt like an upscale hotel.
Cons: Complimentary breakfast would have been nice, but not really necessary.
Location: Great place to stay while attending the Covered Bridge Festival
Very easy check in with a very friendly staff. Minor problem with the tv which the staff came up immediately and fixed. Will definitely go back here.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very comfortable! We are in the hotel's restaurant and the server was wonderful and the food exquisite! Seriously!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Terre Haute

Perfect

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Perfect little comfortable get away for me and my partner. We both live right there in town