Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very nice hotel and close the freeway.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: We liked the decor and quietness of the room.
Great Holiday Inn Express to stay in. The hotel looks new and has great decor. Very quiet, clean and comfortable beds. We booked this hotel twice.....once at the beginning of our trip and liked it so much we booked it again on our way home. The slides shown of the hotel and rooms are just the way it is....no surprises upon arrival. This one is on our list if we ever return to Terre Haute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Great room, very clean and extremely quiet. Would definitely stay there again. Very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant, breakfast was decent.
4 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tom

100% HI Express

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very new and clean, friendly service. Comfortable hotel. Nothing too exceptional, just 100% Holiday Inn Express. Not much in the breakfast, but the Chobani was a little bit of a surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Super!

Posted May 25, 2017
By far the best holiday in express I've ever stayed at, bar none! Staff is extremely friendly, and the rooms are beautifully catch. Prices are very good, and you cannot go wrong with this one. Many thanks to every person working there, congratulations holiday inn on an outstanding location and staff!
5 out of 5
by Tammaron

Great stay, will use again and again.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Newer hotel so nothing was worn or old. Very clean, practical rooms with all the amenities. Very nice pool and hot tub. Great continental breakfast, more then you could hope for. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by richard a.

Perfect accommodations!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fabulous.... service was excellent...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne, WY

Service was friendly and always ready to help.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: clean and friendly
Location: quiet location which is what I enjoy
My room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was clean and spacious. All the amenities needed were available at all times.
5 out of 5
by Neila

Perfect place to stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is our favorite while visiting Terre Haute. The rooms are comfortable and clean, the staff very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast is excellent and plentiful.