Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warrensburg, MO

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: I swam in the indoor pool and basked in the hot tub nightly. There continental breakfast had lots of choices including biscuits and gravy. Brought my grandkids over to swim and we had a blast. Bed was very comfortable. Staff was most helpful and even found us a fan for our room. I've stayed at this hotel before so I knew it would be the best.
Cons: We asked for a fan for our room and wasn't able to get one until our 3rd night. Almost went to Walmart to buy one.
Location: Easy to get to right off of 70 highway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: It was a very clean and friendly place... the rooms were in good condition
Cons: Nothing.. it was a decent location.. Tight off the main interstate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
great experience. breakfast was great also the pool area. can use more equipment in workout room.
4 out of 5
by Frank from Los Angeles, CA

Nice place to stay near Rose-Hulman (10 min drive)

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay near Rose-Hulman (10 min drive)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel....

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was below 3 star.... so I hesitated to book first.... but still wanted to explore as other hotels around were also rated so or close to 3. After checking in, I found it's in fact excellent ... it's new hotel... all carpets, furniture are quite new, it's close to a 4 start hotel. Rooms are also very large.
Comment from Hotel Management
by mlaubert@dorahotelco.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for you kind words and great review. We strive to provide our guests with the best accommodations in town. We hope you choose to stay with us during your future business travel.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Great get away

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice and clean. It was very cool, considering the extreme heat. I will visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We cannot wait until you visit again. Thank you for your kind review. It is wonderful to hear that you had a great get away and enjoyed a nice cool room to escape the heat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Convenient to Rose-Hulman for graduation weekend

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Location convenient close to I-70, Walmart and Meijers.
Location: Visited Rose-Hulman and the Exotic Feline Rescue Center.
Room was comfortable, breakfast offered many choices. Swimming pool, fitness center, business center. Felt very complete - at least a 3 star hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by Chelsea, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We strive to provide our guests with the best amenities and accommodations. We are pleased to hear that your stay was so enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Gerard

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Chelsea Eslick, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you again during your future travel.
4 out of 5
by Gerard from Pleasant Hill, Missouri

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
AC did not work right. Phone on the desk did not work and the refrigerator was unplugged. Hotel staff did try to make things right
Comment from Hotel Management
by Chelsea Eslick, Hotel Management
I am so sorry to hear that you had some technical trouble while you were staying with us. It is great to hear that our staff did try to make things right. We hope we can accommodate you during your future travel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Chelsea Eslick, Hotel Management
Thank your for taking the time to rate us 5-stars!