Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Needs a lot of help on the outside very unsafe.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Cons: Updated in the rooms fix stuff to make better. The outside needs a lot of attention. Stairs are falling apart.
If they had the actual pictures of the motel I would not have booked the rooms.
4 out of 5
by Anna from Chicago

Worth the price

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms were clean. Sketchy parking lot. But worth the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: nice staff
no ice machine so desk attendent went some where and bought us a bag of ice no charge
1 out of 5
by jsHORT from iNDY

Dirty carpeting room smelled like smoke even thoug

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lee from Kentucky

Last resort (no pun intended)

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: The only person on staff was friendly.
Cons: Man, where to start? Just about everything could be improved. I'd give the motel less than one star if i could.
Location: You have a Burger joint and two Truck Stops nearby. Nothing else.
This is an old facility half heartedly remodeled. Only one person on staff for three separate, large, but largely uninhabited buildings. Hardware in room is rusty and beaten up. Bed was swaybacked. Nothing in the general area to attract a visit. If you can stay somewhere else I'd recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to cover bridge

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels
it was not bad place to stay close to cover bridge thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels
Very disorganized front desk. No computer to use for checking in due to an office fire over a year ago. Clean, but inconvenient.
5 out of 5
by Dick

Posted Apr 18, 2012 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful, courteous and friendly. Would recommend this Knights Inn to everyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No smoke alarms!

Posted Nov 22, 2011 on Hotels
We traveled as a group and had 4 rooms. None of the rooms had smoke alarms! Housekeeping staff were entering our rooms to clean before we even checked out. The ceiling and walls were missing chunks of paint.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2010 on Hotels