Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not recommended

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: needs maintenance, not just paint!
Blood stains on mattresses, people in next room had bed bugs, secondary door lock ( latch) inside room was broken, laminate floor was sticky , we wore our shoes in the room. bathroom vents filthy, fire sprinkler hanging half way off..Scary kinda place unkept
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Quiet at night

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Clean room
Cons: The bathroom stool could be higher for those handicapped. Also safety bars in tub for shower use.
Location: Location ok. Close to mall and wide variety of restaurants to choose from.
Very quiet at night as other guests were respectful to those sleeping. Room exceptionally clean.
4 out of 5
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kate

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
We needed convenient access to the highway, close by restaurant and gas option, and a comfortable inexpensive accommodation. The Motel 6 was perfect for our needs and they have given the rooms a cheerful decor update that was a pleasant surprise.
4 out of 5
by MJ

ill be back

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay
3 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Toby

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was ok. The location was great. Hotel staff were very professional.
3 out of 5
by debra

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
it was a good clean motel for the money I would stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was FRIGID!!! Even after turning the heat on high for 1-1/2 hours, the room was so cold I wore a long-sleeved shirt + socks to bed. Plus, the sink/bath area is TINY.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant Motel, Bad Place To Stay at ANY Price

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
In spite of the fact that my room was non-smoking, the odor of cigarettes permeated the space and I experienced considerable discomfort. There was a couple fighting during the night. Because I have some hearing deficit, it didn't really bother me but it was very uncomfortable for my wife. She reported it to the very nice person t the front desk in the morning and he advised that someone else had complained as well.