Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean,comfortable room. Marvelous king bed. Bath

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Quick in and out. Clean comfortable rooms. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New England

A little prices.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Location was great, right off the highway. Just on the edge of town/shopping.
The room was a little small for the king size bed. The amenities for the bathroom were all liquid soaps.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: This was close to where we needed to be for the weekend.
Cons: I thought the hotel was expensive for the accommodations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Nice room, clean with helpful staff and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to highway/area shopping/attractions

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Waffle was bland, but muffins were good, juice was cold and delicious.
Location: Large shopping area very close by. Easy access to Indiana State University and close enough to Rose-Hulman to be a great option with this rate.
Super friendly staff from check-in to housekeeping. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Very very nice.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
This will be my go to hotel in Terra Haute from now on. I hated to get out of bed... Lol. So comfortable. Renovation from last time I was there is really beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne

Nice clean hotel in Terre Haute.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The overall cleanliness of the hotel. That's a big deal to me. It's obvious they have a good cleaning crew.
Cons: I have no complaints or suggestions.
Location: There are plenty of places to eat and shop in the area. It was easy to get into the parking lot and out of as well.
Check-in lady in the evening was very nice to deal with (Briana). She informed me about complimentary breakfast (and even gave specifics of what they offered) and was super polite and professional. The room was very very clean. Everything in the bathroom was stocked well and organized. The room was quiet, the bed was comfortable, I slept well. I even found the 3 liquid disposal units on the shower wall to be pretty cool (body wash, shampoo, conditioner), never seen that before and thought it was a great idea. The breakfast was very good, especially the banana nut muffins. I would highly recommend to anyone in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Rest for the wary

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Clean rooms, friendly staff, affordable rates. We will definitely keep this in mind for future travels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
A quick sleep. Checked in at 0200 and out by 0900. Check in was quick! Room was good for sleeping. Beds were comfortable. It was quiet. Close to restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels