Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Close to ISU campus and courthouse.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Hot breakfast was good. Hotel was clean but needs updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville tn

very suitable, as advertised, no complaints.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Location worked for my business visit
Cons: Cannot think of anything
Location: Was only there one night and moved on
Helpful front desk staff. Clean bathroom and comfortable room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
This was an okay hotel but the bedding and bathroom did not seem that clean. The breakfast was the best thing for this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE Indiana

Nice easy in and out on the main road thru town

Posted Jan 15, 2016
A comfortable clean room at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Better than I expected

Posted Dec 28, 2015
I usually stay at Holiday Inn or Hampton for business, but this stay was for personal. Considering the difference in price, I was pleasantly suprised with the overall hotel experience. Well done, Quality Inn. I would definitely recommend and stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rough Area

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Decent room and comfy bed
Not for me! I spent a little more money than the rest of the area surrounding to stay away from certain type of people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Comfortable

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: everything, elevator very quick to close
Location: restaurants and stores in vicinity
Hotel was clean and in order, beds were extremely comfortable, bedding warm, hot showers, nice décor. Breakfast was hot, ready and delicious, staff courteous, friendly and knowledgeable about area. Hotel centrally located, restaurants a plenty. overall experience was wonderful, would definitely stay there again and recommend to family and friends
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2015
The hotel was a typical basic and priced accordingly. The staff of as very friendly and check in was quick and easy. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annamarie from St. Louis

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
A little dust in the room. Otherwise a fantastic stay. Hotel was packed with college students in town for a game. Never was disturbed by that though. Hot breakfast was great with many options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Beth from Chicago

Quick Stop Becasue I was Tired

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
This was a decent hotel, nothing fancy but clean, large room and the staff was very friendly & free breakfast! I'd stay here again.