Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, MI

Easy access

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Cons: The pool was not up and running which was a big disappointment. That was the main reason why we chose this hotel for our stay. :(
we were in Terre Haute for a wedding and this hotel was available at a reasonable rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

One Night Stay

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Rooms, desk staff, breakfast selection
Cons: Staff could say hello other then desk staff.
Location: Location is a few miles off Highway I-70, Many food paces near by
Arrived at Hotel at about 11pm, is located near many foods spots, was able to get dinner. The check in swift and easy. The room was clean neat and attractive. The breakfast was plenteous is selection and of good quality. The staff seemed at te counter pleasant and friendly. The staff at the breakfast seemed uninterested and lacked social skills. This is just my impression, don't count it as accurate. Over all the stay was very good.
5 out of 5
by Ruth

great nignts rest at Quality Inn..Amazing beds

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
We were both sick and traveling home to Ohio...The overnite in Terre Haute was enhanced by the great experience at the Quality Inn....The clerk was very helpful and just it was a great place to rest up before resuming our journey...First time at a Quality Inn, but would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Porte, IN

Comfy beds

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The beds and pillows were very comfortable which is most important to me. I was disappointed that there was no refrigerator in the room. The door to get into the building was difficult to scan & get in (needed repair). Overall it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tawona

NOISY BUT CLEAN AMD COMFY!!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very kind and friendly and the room was very clean and cozy. My only complaint was the noise from other occupants doors closing all throughout the night so I didn't get very much sleep sad to say. I was on the 3rd floor and it was VERY busy to say the least. Will stay again though.
3 out of 5
by michele

If you just want a good bed and hot breakfast...

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
A few things. . .the WIFI was bad. We were located on the 4th floor and had intermittenty service. The bathroom counter was nonexistent, not good for anyone with toiletries. TV had maybe 10 stations, poor selection. Hotel is visibly older. Only one elevator worked, confirmed with another guest who stays there every week twice a week. At $90 (with taxes) seems a little overpriced. I think $75 would be max I would expect to pay. * ON the bright side. The BEDS were very comfortable. The breakfast selection was very good and well maintained. Staff very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels