Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jordan ut

great value for the price

Posted Jan 22, 2018
nothing fancy, but completely adequate. everyhting was fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Stayed for two nights. The bed was comfy. Bathroom is a bit dated and the toilet is really low to the ground. Breakfast was fine, just typical free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
The staff was short with customers and obviously overwhelmed with a high volume of customers. The beds were comfy but the bathrooms could use some updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly front desk, hair on bathroom floor

Posted Dec 31, 2017
I'm tired, been driving 10 hrs this review is becoming a pain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis In

nice hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Second time here while visiting my daughter at ISU and we enjoyed it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt Prospect, IL

Fit out needs

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good and good selection. Staff was friendly and efficient.
Cons: There was a smoke smell in our room which we would of requested another room if we were staying longer.
Location: It was very close to Indiana State University which was our purpose for this visit.
This was a later night check in and early morning check out for us. Check in was simple and easy by their friendly staff. Room was clean and of good size, slight smoke smell which we dealt with for 1 night. Breakfast had hot waffles, eggs, sausage as well as toast, some fruit, cereal and pastries, plus juices, coffee and tea. Great value in the breakfast and started our day off right. Check out was simple and easy again by their friendly staff. No complaints, not a long term stay so can't comment on any other hotel amenities, outdoor pool was logically closed , December visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Nona , Hotel Management
Thank you for filling out our online survey. I greatly appreciate your kind words. I'm terribly sorry about any inconvenience for your stay i hope you give us another chance to improve your stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from makanda illinois

Perfect!

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Super clean and up to date. We always stay at Super 8, but thought we’d try something different. This room was awesome!! Staff was super friendly as well. Changing our hotel of choice to Quality Inn!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2017 by Nona , Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words, from our staff to you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
nice clean room and bathroom everything was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2017 by Nona , Hotel Management
Thank you we gladly accept all reviews.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Nice, clean hotel; elevators aren't that bad as others wrote; room was clean, bed was super comfortable; bathroom was clean and breakfast was super...overall a very good choice for the price I paid ($78); would stay here any time again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The shower could have been cleaner. There was still hair on the wall from the previous people that stayed in the room. Overall though not a bad hotel for the price.