Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Cons: The air conditioning unit in my room would keep running every few minutes turning on and off .The plumbing drained slowly with the shower and toilet
The rooms were nicely updated and clean. Rates were about half price of other motels in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Aug 11, 2016
We left something valuable in our room. I called and Evon retrieved it and mailed it to us the next day. With excellent staff like Evon, I wouldn't hesitate to stay at Quality Inn again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Clean and well managed, very good breakfast.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Upon arriving the clerk took good care being efficient in processing our reservation. The room was very clean and looked well maintained. The bathroom was new looking. The complimentary breakfast was very good also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Not what it used to be...

Posted Jul 30, 2016
This once was Larry Bird's Boston Connection, and as such has seen better days. Still, it's not too bad. My only complaints are the lousy lighting throughout the room and the inconsistent water temperature in the shower. Breakfast was ok and, most importantly, the whole place seemed clean. I stayed here the last week of July 2016 and the pool was closed, so if that's a must you might want to check with the hotel before you book.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e

Nice hotel for a stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
It was a nice hotel friendly employees only bad thing was pool closed our whole stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erika from Chicago, IL

Comfy and Quiet

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was a short trip, staff was very friendly but there is no place to get essentials if you need an Advil. However the staff gave me some from her own personal. The breakfast was good and they had a great selection. The vending machine was full and so was the soda machine. I'd say for the money the stay was well worth it.
5 out of 5
by james

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Wonderful lady working in the large breakfast room. She was super, very polite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Rhonda from Fort Wayne, Indiana

Deserted check in station

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
You had to use a phone on the check in counter to call someone to come out from the room behind the check in desk --to check you in. She was friendly but had rotting teeth. Our room was mostly clean but had dark spider webs on the ceiling. When we checked out nobody was at the check in desk then either. A woman with a quality inn shirt on walked up finally but wasn't friendly acted like she didn't want to be there.