Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

One Night Stay

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Rooms, desk staff, breakfast selection
Cons: Staff could say hello other then desk staff.
Location: Location is a few miles off Highway I-70, Many food paces near by
Arrived at Hotel at about 11pm, is located near many foods spots, was able to get dinner. The check in swift and easy. The room was clean neat and attractive. The breakfast was plenteous is selection and of good quality. The staff seemed at te counter pleasant and friendly. The staff at the breakfast seemed uninterested and lacked social skills. This is just my impression, don't count it as accurate. Over all the stay was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Porte, IN

Comfy beds

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The beds and pillows were very comfortable which is most important to me. I was disappointed that there was no refrigerator in the room. The door to get into the building was difficult to scan & get in (needed repair). Overall it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Use a better room freshener
Location: Easy access to eating places and local park/lake
OK motel for the money. Room was clean but had an oder. Good continental breakfast. Pretty dated. Staff pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
by David

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Found a bug in my room. Was told a manager would call and speak to me but no one ever called.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven A.

Good for a one night stay

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself was fine. It was non-smoking although had not the best smell, but air freshners on the heating unit made it a little better. Make sure you confirm that you're getting a fridge and microwave because I specifically said that when I booked and then when I got there, there was none in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough, Ont., Canada

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Cons: Wifi signal
Location: Location fine. Quiet. Beds quite comfortable. Four pillows, only 1 was comfortable.q
Room itself clean & comfortable, but Wifi sucked. Not able to connect. Perhaps location of our room on 3rd floor was responsible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay for an affordable price.

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice stay, had a good time there. Stayed thee multiple times before and never had a bad experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels