Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty room and no service

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
No sheets on the beds - had to ask for towels and toilet paper - coffee - never cleaned room the whole week - will never stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

oh the smell

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: it was close to the highway and a few restaurants around
Cons: see above
bad smell in the elevator and room.....elevator smelled like mold/mildew and ammonia....room about the same. the grounds were filthy, trash ..... everywhere, overflowing trash cans. stained linens. dead bug smushed on the wall. too bad...the room was large, had a fridge, relatively comfortable......could have used a screen on the window as i had to air the room out but didn't want more insects in the room. might be nice for the front desk staff to have some kind of standard uniform. one fellow dressed fine but the rest were leggings and hoodies. if they all look somewhat the same (say black pants and red shirt or something) it would look more professional.......oh....and i had half a bottle of shampoo left in the bathroom, yes the small ones....like they didn't want to fill it or give me a full one
1 out of 5
by Nathan

Not for the faint hearted.

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
This place is not in good shape, and the comfort/cleanliness standards are low. Needs an overhaul, new sheets and towels, and someone to pay attention to cleaning/housekeeping details. (Sheets old and stained, gum and sticky substance on the floor It was the worst room I've ever booked.) But... it did function... and I saw no bugs.
1 out of 5
by Timothy

Horrible!

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible needs 2 be condemed roof falling apart out dated hotel smelled like smoke in room room not clean mold in bathroom on ceiling walls marked floor not vacummed tv and remote dirty refrigerater dirty elevator smelled like animal urine floor in there was wet! I want my money back or a 2night free stay with some other hotel at anytime i choose! Car in parking lot 4 flat tires been there awhile cause rotors are rusted plate from Pennsylvania probably a body in trunk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wth!!!

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
This place was horrible. It smelled so incredibly bad in the entire place. Finally after going back to the front desk because the key didn't work, I had to wait because the clerk was having a melt down on the phone because one of the employees didn't want to work. After checking out the room I waited in the car for my fiancé to arrive. I didn't want to go back in. So I called hotel.com and they helped us get another room down the road. Hotels.com was very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably don't stay here.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
TV didn't work, but I didn't say anything to the staff (who where very friendly) so I don't know what they wouldve done to fix it. I went to bed perfectly fine and woke up with a bump on my chest. I checked out and found out later that evening that the bump I woke up with (which by evening was an itchy, painful, red open wound) was a wicked spider bite. Not poisonous though. The employees were great though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible, disgusting

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Rooms were disgusting, bathroom faucets were broken. Breakfast was disgusting and the mattress was lopsided and broke and sheets had stains all over. Staff sent us to a room that was already occupied with keys that worked for that room. Stay was clueless about everything. They should be ashamed as a company to be offering room at this place.
1 out of 5
by Jordanne

Never again

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Non smoking room, had cigarettes in the toilet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No breakfast

Posted Jan 9, 2017
There was no breakfast due to manager not ordering food.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usvi

Should be condemned !

Posted Jan 6, 2017
This appears to be a Drug and homeless hotel Aka pit bull park I didn't stay !!!