Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Posted May 15, 2017
I had hoped the name Marriot and relatively expensive rate would ensure a better experience than we had. There was an unpleasant smell in the lobby and main areas the entire time of our stay. The hall carpet in front of our room was covered in debris. Bathtub was dirty. Condom in parking lot in front of entrance . A friends room had a hole in the wall .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianaplois

1 night stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast was not warm ... but then we were late getting down around 8:30 am.
Location: The area was under construction. We were there for a funeral. There were many places to eat nearby and the Mall but we did not shop.
Pleasant stay. Only there 1 night for a funeral. Suite was nice, clean and comfortable. They gave us a quiet room. Breakfast was ok. We got down there late so not much left and not very warm but sufficient for our needs. Personnel was pleasant but not very warm when we arrived. Loved the suckers! lol There was construction in front of the hotel and made it a little difficult to drive around.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Clean and friendly.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
I have been staying in this hotel for several years and everytime they met the expectation.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Business in Columbus

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was pleasant and efficient. Property is appealing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis In

AMAZING

Posted Jan 31, 2017
With Springhill you can actually believe what you see in the ad's. It was beautiful, clean, the room was just breath taking. My 2 daughters loved the room said the sofa that made into a bed was extremely comfortable. And they absolutely loved the breakfast buffet. The staff was extremely courteous, respectful. We cant say enough about Springhill Suites. Thank you
5 out of 5
by lisa n

You won't be sorry.

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Property is clean, comfortable, well-maintained. We stayed there once before, and anytime we have to return to the area, that will def. be our hotel of choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kind of sorry I booked here.

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Orbitz
I booked this hotel specifically so my youngest son could swim and I could use the hot tub. The pool was UNBEARABLY cold. The hot tub wasn't even lukewarm. It was REALLY disappointing. The beds, however were the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever slept in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but not nice enough for the money

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Pool area needs to be vented way to much chlorine. Little pricey for what you get. Breakfast was ok but could have been better. Holiday inns provide much better breakfast and the hotel prices are a little less. Service was friendly and the bed was comfy. Very small bathrooms with little ventilation for the shower.