Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Proximity to my destination.
Cons: Lighting and install a clock with an alarm.
It was a good clean place to lay your head and get some rest. The rooms were nice, but not luxurious. It was to be expected for the price. The only thing i have to say negative about the room is there wasn't enough over head lighting in the room. The bathroom lighting was fine. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very clean rooms. Staff made stay very welcoming and my room was cleaned daily. Thanks for the wonderful stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, Ia

Terrible! Don't stay here! Move on!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: EVERYTHING! It's disgusting!
Location: It's Terre Haute, IN. How far could anything be?
To begin our reservations which I had phoned and double ckd twice were completely wrong. We tried to ck in at 5pm (check in is 3) and none of the rooms were clean yet. So, finally we were given two king rooms instead of the two queens we reserved because they were cleaned first. We were assured there would not be an extra charge for moving to a king as it was their fault. Well guess what? Yeah. When we went to ck out we had been charged the king rate. Even though their desk manager had changed it they claimed she didn't have the authority. No luggage carts they claimed they had just disappeared. The rooms are as others have said, in desperate need of repair. The toilet seat had a big chunk missing. The tub was original and disgusting and the shower was only a trickle. I found cheese crackers on the floor. I didn't bring cheese crackers. It was truly disgusting. The breakfast is a joke and the dining area filthy. I would sleep in my car before staying here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

One night prior to a cycling event

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We only stayed from late one night to early the next morning. New carpet was a plus but the bed linens and towels were really "tired" and worn.
3 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Easy to get to but not clean

Posted May 29, 2016
My bed spread had white stuff all over it it was easy to see it was not clean. There was hair all over the bathroom. I don't believe they vacuumed if they did they would have easily gotten the food and medicine pills others before me dropped on the floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Convenient location

Posted May 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was clean and quiet, and the breakfast variety was good. Clock in the room did not work, and there was little light if one wanted to read at the desk.
2 out of 5
by Kerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by marshall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels