Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Good hotel for overnight stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Easy to find hotel with decent facilities and a good price. I needed a hotel last second due to vehicle problems. The hotel was a good, comfortable place for the night. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Mendy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We work hard to provide a clean and friendly environment. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to seeing you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near interstate

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Over all it was good for a night . We just got pizza and watched the super bowl tv was fuzzy but ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Front Desk Clerks are awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to provide feedback about your stay. We strive to ensure each and every guest have a pleasant stay. I will be sure to let the front desk staff know that they are doing a good job. We train our staff to provide the best customer service. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by Spring

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Don

Clean convenient

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Front counter service very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay. We take pride in providing a clean and friendly environment. I am glad that your interactions with our staff were enjoyable. We do value each and every guest and our staff works hard to make sure that the guest is taken care of. We value your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
I was given a key. Upon entrance I saw a big almirah in the middle of the room. Bed was in complete mess. Room was not ready and manager didnt have a clue. I had to pick all my luggages and come down from top floor to reception. Manager was nice to give me a room on ground floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay. I sincerely apologize about the conditions of the 1st room you were given and I am glad that we were able to accomodate you in another room on the ground floor. Our number 1 priority is Customer Service and we take pride in providing a clean and friendly environment. We value your business and look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice room and good breakfast = a GREAT STAY

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
In our short overnight stay we were pleased with the room, service and the breakfast buffet. The room was comfortable, the staff was friendly and the breakfast buffet was very good. We would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a reasonably priced hotel with a good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing feedback about your stay. I am glad to hear that your stay was enjoyable. We strive to provide a clean and friendly environment for our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Cons: Bathroom had peeling paint and tub may be hard water stains but is a turn off.
Location: Great location
Very quiet and close to everything in Terre Haute - right off expressway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by Mendy-Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay. I am sorry to hear that the bathroom was not clean to your standards. We have addressed the issue and it is being handled. We take pride in providing a clean friendly environment. We hope to see you again soon.