Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, ON

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Fast check in. Room and washroom are very clean. Staff are nice. The air circulation in the room could be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

very comfy

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness
Cons: Have some more variety of food, perhaps scramble eggs, bacon, and fresh fruits instead of canned fruits
Location: Convenient location
While we didn't spend too much time in the hotel, other than sleeping, it left a great impression on us! Modern, clean, super courteous staff. The room was very spacious and quiet, adequate parking space. Good breakfast in the morning. We will definitely be back! Great job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Oct 10, 2017
One night stay to visit my family for thanks giving! Very nice stay Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice &clean,friendly staff,comfortable mattress.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
We were five people that slept there for a couple of nights. We found that it was very clean they have a friendly staff. They also have a nice continental breakfast. We were very satisfied and I would certainly recommend this hotel . Thank You.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The bed was comfortable and the staff were very nice. The room was clean, but other areas of the hotel were gross.. the pool area was in need of attention and there was an awful smell in the fitness room. Breakfast was mediocre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
It was not as clean as I thought it would be. Sticky spot on counter, coffee splash on cabinet...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Very clean hotel and convenient

Posted Sep 21, 2017
I was surprised to discover all the amenuities offered and the confort of the room. Nice inside pool and very complete breakfast .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only hotel that accepts dogs.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Very clean, nice rooms, housekeeping was very good.
Cons: a little bit more communication between management and front check in staff.
Location: Great restaurants within walking distance and a Costco!
Hotel staff was not accomodating to our needs after we booked with Expedia, and then called to confirm that we would have dogs with us. We were put on the second floor which was the non dog floor. (first and third floor accepted dogs) we were there for a top dog awards banquet and several of us were placed on second floor. The temperatures were high 80's at night and we could not leave dogs in vehicles because of it being to hot. We wound up moving dogs into friends rooms on the main floor. By the second night we were then told that yes we could bring the dogs to the second floor, so at least after many complaints the hotel did rectify the situation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Safe residential neighbourhood

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Location: Restaurants, shopping, gas stations, easy access to downtown Montreal.
The hotel staff were incredibly friendly & helpful. The room was clean, comfortable and made the long drive from Halifax to Toronto bearable. The hotel is located in a residential neighbourhood that's safe. There are a ton of restaurants nearby (Boston Pizza is across the street and hotel members get 10% off), outlet shopping is there, as well as gas stations. Very close to Montreal, and it was easy to by-pass the traffic in the morning. The next time I go to Montreal I will definitely be staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
very nice, place, it's clean and comfortable! With pool and spa