Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Ugly

Posted May 22, 2015
Ghetto remodel. Stained sheets. Un level bath tub. Dirty moldy bath tub, and bathroom paint overspray on carpet. Crappy tv reception. No coffe maker, broken fridge. And on and on and on
1 out of 5
by Robyn from Euless, Tx

Stay somewhere else.

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
AC didn't work, found a particularly eaten jerky stick on the floor in one corner while plugging in my phone charger. There was a dried up, dirty wash cloth hanging on the shower rod.
1 out of 5
by April from Lafayette, LA

Worst hotel experience ever!

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
The room was so dirty that we canceled our reservation immediately after check in. The staff was incredible rude. I would never recommend this place to anyone!
1 out of 5
by Reid from Albuquerque, NM

Worst hotel I've ever seen.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was rude and the rooms we're disgusting. Never, ever, ever stay at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by linda from sherman

Okay cheap room.

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Bad lighting in the room. Clerk made coffee for us at anytime in the office no pot in the room. Able to change room easily when arrived and first one smelled like cigarette smoke bad!
1 out of 5
by John from odessa

I hope this review doesn't get rejected also

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
I'm not to sure why my first review was rejected it wasn't insulting, just a list of things that the motel lacked like locks on the doors and clean bathrooms. However, in order to save other people from staying here I will say, just trust me it is a horrible motel avoid it.
4 out of 5
by dan from Erie, pa

Remodeling and improving

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
The Inn was clearly putting in a lot of effort in improving there facility. we saw the pool was being redone, could tell the was a lot of construction recently done.. All in all the place is improving rapidly
2 out of 5
by Gudmundur H from Baton Rouge, LA

Not a good stay

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
room was cold, took a long time to heat up. A window was broken. Room had a smell. Staff not particularly friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by stephanie from T Town

ABVI

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
It's always a pleasure too stay