Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda from Tyler Texas

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great
2 out of 5
by Mark from Dallas

Ehhhh....

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty room, plumbing issues, place needs a serious remodel. Sagging & cracked ceiling, carpet had actual holes worn in it. Pillows were stained and scary. The staff was very friendly! Free wifi. WAY OVERPRICED for a crappier version of Motel 6.
4 out of 5
by Veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty sheets, coch roaches, dirty soiled pull out bed! Not happy with our stay!
5 out of 5
by William from Elmo, Texas

Excellent service

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great motel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Hotel under remodel. Lobby was completely stripped

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Lobby was a demolition sight. Was told there would be no breakfast the next morning but would Sunday. Toilet lid falling off (rm 116) toilet tank ran over. Put towels down to soak up. My feet got dirty AFTER my shower from carpet. No hot breakfast. Key wouldn't open door. After remodel it should be ok!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay here for free....never again

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Terrible experience. Dirty, dusty, and smelling room. Bugs everywhere. Bed so uncomfortable, pillow just the size of your head and so uncomfortable sleeping and turning on. I can go on and on....terrible is the word. I will rate zero if that's available. We checked out right away. I won't stay there for free.
3 out of 5
by Patti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some remodeling for the price

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: The size of the room is unusually spacious, and the cleaning crew did a good job cleaning, while a little worn, everything was very clean.
Cons: Fix creaky tubs, broken fridges, and please replace those plastic mattress liners.
Location: Great location, near a Schlotskys, and a late night Ihop. Felt very safe.
Considering that the room was $85.00, I believe it needed a little updating. It was clean, and quiet, and the location is good. The room was very spacious and stylish. However, the refrigerator did not work at all, the tub makes horrible creaking sounds when anyone moved in it (average weight people), and the beds had these plastic mattress covers on them that made annoying crinkle sounds every time you move, sounded like we sleeping on newspapers. I probably wouldn't even mention this if we had paid around $60.00 for the room which I believe, given the condition of the room, is a little more appropriate. The lobby is currently under remodeling, so perhaps they are in the process of making improvements to the rooms as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Housekeeping was poor, bugs were everywhere, ice machine did not work. Informed manager and his comment was that they had called the repair service for the ice maker but they had none anywhere else for me. He said they had a lot of rain and that was the reason for the bugs.