Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location - poor condion

Posted Aug 7, 2016
It was 100+ the date we arrived and our room was not cooled. It took 2 hours for the room to cool enough to be comfortable The next morning we discovered the shower was broken and could not be turned on. Overall not a relaxed experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canton

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Overall room was accommodating. Bathroom was adequate. Beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for passing through

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Sheets are thin, beds were comfortable. Breakfast was not impressive. Would not recommend for more than 1 night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dive

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Not worth it
5 out of 5
by James from Fort Worth

Best Buy for a motel in Texas along I-20.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Had to arrive late. Everything was ready, neat and clean. Breakfast was good for a $60 room rate.
4 out of 5
by Micky from Cottage Grove, Or

Nice stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to find quick check in room pre cooled air smelled good. Very good choices for breakfast but serving area was small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Good to stay for canton Texas

Posted May 3, 2016
Very clean room. Great a/c. Parking lot was a little tight though
1 out of 5
by DEBBIE from Houston

Nasty Days Inn

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was the dirtiest unclean place I have ever stayed at.I would have moved to another hotel but it was trade days and there was not a room to be found. 1st room had hairs on the pillow and sheets, there was hairs and nasty stuff on the counter, the tub looked like it had not been cleared in 6 months. They moved me to a room some one had smoked in, had not been vacuumed in a long while, dirt stuff was hanging from the ceiling, holes in carpet dirt stains on chair and ottoman. It may be a Days Inn but I expected a lot more than a dump.
2 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Canton, TX Stay @ Days Inn 4/28/16 - 5/1/16

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was not happy when we checked in and was assigned 2nd story room. Specifically requested ground floor when I booked b/c my elderly mother was traveling with me & stairs are very hard for her to climb. Manager, Vicki, was unable to switch rooms b/c she said Hotels.com had locked my reservations she couldn't do anything about it and hotel was full. If specific requests are made, they should be honored since I booked well in advance.