Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room was on the freeway side of the property and it might as well have been on the freeway itself. Road noise was terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thieves???

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't care for the smokey room but you get what you can when you book late for canton. I was fine with our stay until I realized I left my favorite pillow at the hotel. I called within an hour of checking out and was assured they would take care of it. When I came back through town that evening. The man at the desk said he didn't know anything about a pillow. I asked to speak to a manager and he tried to call some one. They didn't answer. He said he couldn't help me and didn't seem to care at all even though there wasn't a sole in the place. I explained that I had talked to a nice lady that morning who said she would take of it. He said she didn't leave a not and would t help with anything. I had to persuade him to look in the back for pillow. It took me 15 minutes to get get him to look for 20 seconds and find my pillow. I strongly feel like he wanted to keep it. It is a sleep number pillow I paid almost $200 for. The pillow was worth more than my stay. I will never stay at another days inn. They clearly don't value thier customers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great owner, Really cold A/C in quiet room & area

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Clean Hotel. Very comfortable bed, and ridiculously cold air conditioning. Awesome. The owner was very hospitable with me, allowing me to check in early as I had a really long day. Kudos, and will definitely stay again my next time through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Internet
Cons: Very dificult to find entrance
Location: Ok
No writing stuff. Maid did not provide clean ice bucket liner or clean out bucket
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No surprises

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Just as good as ever. Go there once a year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frequent Canton shoppers

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was disgusting and dirty. The carpet was absolutely filthy. The tub didn't drain from showers the night before. My daughter is undergoing chemo and I was truly worried about her health. We cancelled the 2nd night and stayed elsewhere. Would have done for both nights if there would have been availability anywhere! The gentlemen at check-in couldn't have cared less. NEVER stay with a Days Inn chain again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Choose another

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was non smoking, but it smelled like cigarette. Called front desk and clerk said it could be the other people in the other rooms. Okay, not good. Then breakfast seemed like left overs. I was ther soon after it opened and it was not filled fresh. Pancake was sour. Was batter old? Ice machine broken. Told the clerk and there was no care to fix it or offer me ice. Poor customer service. Bad quality. The sign could not be seen from the road. The location was difficult to navigate. It was an intersection accidents were bound to happen. Anyway, choosing a different hotel next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
the rooms and the breakfast was not worth the money we spent.