Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: new fixtures in bathroom
the room was spacious, clean..staff was very friendly..breakfast was in a large enough area with numerous selections
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Over all good hotel clean quiet safe location would stay there agin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Update rooms
Location: QT right across the street.
Overall we had a good experience. Great breakfast. Great location. Hotel a little dated. Bathtub did not hold water well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springdale, AR

quick 1-night trip

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Maybe better curtains, to block light
Just there for a quick 1-night trip, but very comfortable and clean. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Judi from Smithville, Tx

one night stay

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and convenient. Alot of truck traffic but didn't keep me awake. Breakfast was not great but adequate.
2 out of 5
by john

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Bad security. Had someone try to come into room at 10 pm and scared my wife, and me, to death.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice room, great stay, except for employees

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The room was great. Very comfortable beds, super cute bathroom. Mini fridge, microwave, tv. It was very cozy! We were driving cross country and that was our halfway point so we were very tired. We got early morning calls asking when we planned to check out. Completely woke us up. They proceeded to call again about 30 minutes later. We rushed out of there since no one was letting us sleep. (The cleaning ladies were very loud). As I stepped out of the room I got a completely stared up and down by the cleaning lady who just stood in the hallway. Didn't smile, didn't say bye. Nothing. Just gave me a bad look. I walked away feeling very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Terrell, Texas

Great

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Orbitz
We had an enjoyable experience in this hotel. It was clean and the staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terrell Texas

la Quinta - Terrell

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty bed bugs in rooms!

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a one night stay for my daughter softball tournament game, once we got to our room my husband checked for bed bugs and of course there were several actual bugs. Called front desk RUTH she came to our room was thinking it was all a joke and was basically laughing making smirks and smart rude comments, acted like it was just LINT on the mattress when it was eggs and flicked it on the floor. She was so rude. Definitely ruined out night drove 2 hours to experience bed bugs and would not accommodate us another room. Asked to speak with the manager she refused to give us his info and that it was a Private own hotel. after we left 3 other families from our softball team found bed bugs in their room as well. SUCH A HORRIBLE experience ever and so disgusting and all of us reported to Corporate and they stayed the pest control was just there Saturday and did not find any bed bugs, we have pictures and proof and that was not good enough.