Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Hotel was ok, but there was a strange unclean smell in the room (granted it was a dog friendly room) and there was a roach crawling around the television stand.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017 by Mack, Hotel Management
Dear Flo; Thank you for taking time to write review for Quality Inn & Suites Terrell. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations unpleasant smell due to pets and pest activity. I have shared your feedback with Housekeeper and our vendor for pest activity to insure we prevent these type of situations in future. Once again thank for your feedback and hope to see you again for superior accommodations on your next visit
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
great accomodations and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Mack, Hotel Management
Dear John; Thank you for taking time to write review about Quality Inn & Suites. It's our pleasure to receive such compliments. we appreciate your business and look forward to provide another great stay with us.
5 out of 5
by Jodi

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great location Helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Mack, Hotel Management
Dear Jodi; Thank you for taking time to write review for Quality Inn & Suites. It's pleasure to received such compliments about staff. Thank you for your business and look forward to serve you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Mack, Hotel Management
Thank you for your ratings.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Mack, Hotel Management
Dear Nicholas, Thank you for your ratings & business. we look forward to provide another great stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Mar 13, 2017
For the location and just a quick overnight stay it was ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Mack, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to write reviews for Quality Inn & Suites. Once again thank you for your business and Get's your money worth at Quality Inn -Terrell if travels bring back to us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
I arrived to find out there are no firsr floor rooms. No elevator. The bed is very uncomfortable. When I arrived at the room there were four pillows, when I left there were four pillows. Later that day after I checked out, I get a call from the hotel asking me if I took a pillow. I was insulted.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Mack, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to write review as your feedback is very important to us, On behalf of our entire team; I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations for First floor room and never intend to hurt your feelings. Many times unexpected things happen and our goal is always to provide satisfying stay with us. I hope you consider this as exception to our service and giving us another chance to provide superior service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your ratings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Terrel, Tx

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The hotel was very nice to stay in. But the bed is hard as rock and the breakfast was flavorless.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Mack, Hotel Management
Dear Brianna; Thank you for taking time to write review for Quality Inn & Suites-Terrell. We appreciate your feedback as it’s give us chance for improving our service. Once again thank you for business and look forward to provide superior service on your next visit
4 out of 5
by Phillip

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Phillip; Thank you for ratings and staying with us.