Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Easy access from Interstate 20
The bed was comfortable, but they need new housekeepers as there was poop on the wall next to the light switch in the bathroom and the carpet wasn't very clean. Staff needs to wipe things down better to make things more sanitary. Take pride in your work. I have cleaned hotel rooms before and I know it doesn't pay the best, but how clean would you want it if your family stayed there was always something I thought about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I want to thank you for bringing up the housekeeping issues. We have just installed new carpet and we want to taking care of. We have also talked with them about new ways to clean our rooms. We hope that if you are in this area again you will give up another chance to redeem ourselves. We have done a full remodel from bed, paint, lighting, carpets and bedding. So we hope that we can show you our brand new look.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant nice room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope that you will stay with us again if you are in this area. Thanks again from Super 8 in Terrell Tx
4 out of 5
by Jesus

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017
Thank you from Super 8 in Terrell, Tx for taking the time to write a review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean hotel, comfortable bed, etc.

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: as stated above, comfortable bed. felt secure.
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
I needed a place to stay short term. I chose this hotel to be close to my job.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that if you are in this area again for your job you will stay with us. Thanks again from Super 8 in Terrell Tx
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
The latch to lock door was gone and only three pillows!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Stayed for one night on our way to New Mexico. Extremely noisy until around 2AM, partly because of people in parking lot, partly because of the lounge next door. Not the place to stay if you want a quiet nights sleep. Other than the noise that kept us awake most of the night, hotel was average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

Nice family hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Friendly staff clean room's good breakfast i had a pleasant stay. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and affordable

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It is not fancy but it was comfortable and affordable. The room was clean, water pressure was great and the lady that checked us in was pleasant.
2 out of 5
by CAROLYN LOZANO

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Was definitely a smoking room., tacky room. Cigarette burns in the bed spread. Woke up at 4am to an all out brawl in another guest room. Felt unsafe. .. overall would not recommend.