Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by CRISTI LE from Southern California

Horrible smell

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
I wanted to like this hotel, it had easy access for traveling, and the front desk was friendly even though we arrived very late. It also seemed the bathroom had recently been updated. But the second I opened the door I was accosted with a horrible smell, and a strong room deodorizer attempting to mask it. The entire room, even the sheets felt sticky. I'm from California so am not used to humidity, but still can't imagine this is normal. We arrived so late, I didn't want to ask for a different room, but I barely slept. Also, the toilet seat was up when I arrived and when I put it down there was dried urine spots on the seat. Luckily I had an alcohol based cleaner I was able to use to make it usable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place! Great rate!

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Friendly deskclerk! Will stay there again! Clean room, comfy bed!!!'
4 out of 5
by Soenne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Nice experience. One night stay. Clean room friendly ßtaff. Will stay there again if I am back over this way. Good rates clean room comfortable bed
2 out of 5
by Paul from Houston

Sucks

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
I drove by this hotel. It is in the middle of reconstruction and all the rooms were opened. I would NOT even consider this a hotel. No need to talk to the manager, keep my money and let me be on my way. This place sucks.Never again!!!
5 out of 5
by Rita from Altoona, AL

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a break for the night could not have picked a better place. Staff was very friendly. Highly recommend staying here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by marvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Howard from Checotah, Oklahoma

Thanks for making this visit great!

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and very pleasant at checking in. The bed was great after a long day of Thanksgiving with family. Awwwwwww!
2 out of 5
by Not Provided

Run from Dallas

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Room not clean, fire alarm laying on floor, frig did not work, tub was unsanitary.