Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Aug 24, 2016
It was so noisy that I only slept 1 1/2 hours on the first night. Reception closes at 9pm so nobody to assist with a noise issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a night

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Had a lovely breakfast in the morning, very well priced and comfortable room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff were very nice.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Wotif
Disappointed about all the noise until 3am. We only needed 1 night there to sleep on the way through to Melbourne but was like party central near our room. Other than that it was extremely helpful staff, good facilities and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Townsville Qld

Close to wedding venue

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Kids loved the basketball and tennis court, the bird and the Japanese garden. We loved the breakfast and comfortable beds and pillows!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel moyen avec services limites

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Reception ouverte jusqu'à 21h seulement. Installations sportives vendues ou en rénovation, beaucoup de changements par rapport à l'annonce...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prestations en deçà de celles annoncées...

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Pas de reception après 21h. Toutes les installations sportives fermées pour cause de changement de propriétaire, que de mauvaises surprises....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Served the purpose
Cons: Nil
Location: Access to the beaches.
Accommodation was just what we wanted to allow us to attend a wedding at Manly that evening.
3 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good base for northern suburbs of Sydney

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 nights stay to visit friends. We had booked on 23/11 and rung to confirm the room with disabled facilities but this had been changed. Eventually it was sorted out but very frustrating after a long drive. Staff friendly but breakfast faded quickly and wasn't replenished without request. No wifi in the room on weekends but ok in the reception area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently close to wedding reception at Mirama

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Wotif
Nice big room. Lovely shower with great water pressure. Bed was too firm for us. Didn't really spend much time there.