Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Very noisy, you can hear everything in the room next to you, TV, talking and every time someone closed or open there door the walls shook and was very loud. Wasn't great considering I needed the sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

郊外の静かなホテル

Posted Aug 30, 2015
シティーからは車で30分ほど離れていますが、それだけに郊外の静けさを感じることができます。値段もシティーに比べるととてもお手頃です。朝食を食べながら、ユーカリの木が風でゆらゆらと揺れているのを見ると、ほっとできました。ホテルの設備に関しては、至って不通で、問題ありません。チェックインの時にもらったカードキーが反応せず、別のキーをもらいました。その後無事に部屋に入ったあと、大丈夫だったかと確認の電話がありました。アットホームで心配りのあるホテルだと感じました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Pleasant hotel in quiet surrounding

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Location for our purpose as we participated in a competition in Forrestville. Quiet surrounding, spacious rooms
Cons: Provide better information regarding access to & exit from the resort. Havn't used any of the hotel's facility, so we can't make a meaningful comments
Location: We had our own pre-arranged program, but other than a national park being close by, we are unaware of special attractions nearby.
We were a group of 3 who chose this hotel as a base for our activities due to its location - easy access and parking and the resort style accommodation. We found the rooms very comfortable and spaciously designed and appreciates the quiet surrounding with lots of trees and bird life. The breakfast buffet on the long weekend was excellent value, though on Tuesday, it was a bit disappointing as what was served was mainly left-overs from the day before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet Location

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Wotif
We are country people and enjoyed the personal experience the staff gave. My son enjoyed the buffet breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Overall, an okay stay

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Everything was pretty much okay, the staff didn't go over their way to make our stay comfortable nor did they hinder it. One thing that made the room uncomfortable was the musky smell present throughout our stay and when we turned on the heater it smelt a little off. However it was a short stay and the price was a little expensive for what we got but it was, like i said, okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Armidale NSW

Great Location Close to National Park

Posted May 19, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Convenient Location and ease of parking.
Location: Very close to Ku ring gai National park, beautiful scenic drives, walks and a great cycling location. Great fresh organic food market close by
Clean, comfortable, ample parking. Gardens need lots of work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Cons: The sauna was not working or at least there were no instructions. The hotel advertise a gym, however it is not available at key times.
It was okay. Staff were friendly and helpful. Restaurant has a very limited selection. Very, very annoying that the gym is not available at key times to hotel guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Lovely food (breakfast) the staff were Wonderfull

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Wotif
Didn't stay long but room was great,pool area needed some work , breakfast was beautiful and staff looked after us. The surroundings were lush and pretty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I came up for work

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Location: It was close to my appointments in the area.
Friendly and the bed very comfortable, I travel every month for work and this was very nice bed and room is spacious and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malcolm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels