Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Colleen

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyable and relaxing. Very pleased with staff they went out of there way to help us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blue Mountains

Attention to detail needed

Posted May 27, 2017 on Wotif
Location: Handy to golf facilities.
The Resort has a tired feeling about it. The curtain was hanging off the rail, one of the lights didn't work, the milk in the fridge was frozen and the carpet need a better vacuum. A mirror on the wall was positioned so that even with the curtain closed it was possible to view the bed - that got covered with a towel for privacy. The bar area was deserted, even in happy hour. The receptionist was very polite and helpful and the room was large a comfortable, as was the bed. The noisey highway did not keep me awake but could disturb a light sleeper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Andres Trujillo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback Pattie. We will ensure we utilise your feedback to improve the stay for our future and return guests. I hope to see you in the near future and meet your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017 on Wotif
Comfortable & clean, the only. thing I could fault was no undercover parking at reception (it was pouring in rain)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Stephens

Posted May 12, 2017 on Wotif
Functional room, very stark. No information about facilities or where to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hobart Tasmania

Lovely hotel great value

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Quite location, large rooms, very clean and good parking
Great location in a quite leafy suburb not far from restaurants and shops. Very large rooms and very clean. We will definitely be going back to stay again. Also they have a lovely big pool and parking is free (big bonus in Sydney).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel with wonderful staff

Posted May 7, 2017 on Wotif
My daughter and I stayed overnight for a wedding close by. The staff were amazing. We locked ourselves out of our room and one of the staff came to the hotel after midnight to let us in. We were also offered a lift back to the hotel from the wedding venue. Great customer service. Room was large and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vic

quiet and comfortable

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Wotif
We were expecting motel standard but were surprised to find the rooms very nice and new. The bathrooms were also new and modern. The pool was very deep ( supervision with kids a must) and needed resurfacing. The tennis court even though it needed some cleaning was usable and free. Overall a great stay. Beautiful area with tall trees, very comfortable and friendly staff. Definately worth it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms ok but facilities extremely poor

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Rooms ok,staff pleasant and helpful
Cons: The facilities ie pool area and tennis courts
Location: On a four lane road
The tennis courts were covered in green moss which was slippery and unsafe. The pool was stained, chipped and broken tiles, extensive maintenance and refurbishbishment required.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Mother-daughters' time away

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Had a family suite, very roomy and great bathroom/shower. Travelling with elderly mother needing accessibility room so ground floor good. Staff very helpful when we wanted to extend stay 1 day and shuffled around so we could remain in same room. Only criticism would be a dripping downpipe all night disruptive and other guests inconsideration with talking/noise when coming and going.