Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Happy traveller from Australia

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Very comfortable great service
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Elisabet, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comments, we hope to be able to accommodate you in our hotel in the future. Elisabet Robles. Department of customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Qatar

Perfect location for Motorland Aragon.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
5 minutes from the circuit so a petfect location in an area with not many hotels to chose from. Restaurant food was too a very good standard and the staff are friendly and efficient. A clean and functional room but no in room coffee or tea facilties. Not good enough today when the hotel portrays itself as 4 stars, however recommended if going to an event at Motorland.
2 out of 5
by mike from london

not what was advertised

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
wifi was poor, kept cutting out and meant i had to work external to the hotel.no gym / sauna as was told. service in restaurant poor and slow. i will not stay here again for the price i paid.
3 out of 5
by F15Eagle from UK

Just some notes - Would go back.

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel has a great location and the personnel is very friendly. Our room was fine except under the beds; There was a lot of dust that had accumulated for many days. Also make sure you mention you want a non-smoking room and check it out. They are very good at accomodating you but you have to ask even if you had written a note on the reservation request for "non-smoking."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No puedo quejarme de nada, todo el hotel perfecto

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: todo
Cons: poca cosa
Location: la ubicacion es tranquila en las afueras de la ciudad
Nunca pensé que hubiera hoteles tan buenos en ciudades tan pequeñas, un 10 a todo en general
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel en general
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Limpio y accesible

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Buen acceso, tranquilidad y limpieza
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for working at Aragon Motorland

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient for working at Aragon Motorland
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tip toppes Rennstreckenhotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Brauchte das Hotel nur zum Übernachten. Es war ruhig und hatte ein grosses, bequemes Bett - erfüllt!